JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very quick delivery from order and well packaged - also the very best price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered on Thursday and my item was here on Monday. The item was packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best value for money on a gorgeous perfume, clear and concise delivery information. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am pleased with your service top class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery time & speed was superb - well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. I am so pleased with my perfume. It is also cheaper than anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and good value, 25% cheaper than every other site for this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleased with my purchase, was the best price from all beauty sites & arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered some cream for my wife it was reasonably priced and the delivery was fast.Well packaged even got a free sample.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery and no fuss. I would wholeheartedly recommend this website . Thank you for your professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the only place I found the particular mascara I wanted. Delivery was swift and the product was perfect. No complaints, this site is efficient and I would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was delighted with the service. I ordered in the afternoon and my order arrived the next morning. I would definitely order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price & Prompt delivery we will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good price. Quick delivery. Very happy with the product. I don't tend to write reviews but I was very pleased and found it to be very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, quick delivery. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great shopping experience, speedy delivery. Delivered by Royal Mail who are the most reliable delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love Elizabeth Arden Green Tea & Honey Drops body cream & usually buy from Amazon as their prices are generally cheaper than anywhere else. This time I searched for a cheaper seller & came across your website. Wow! The price was far lower than any other seller & I thought this must be a mistake or the product was a cheap imitation. I almost turned my back but continued with the purchase reasoning that I wouldn't lose much if it proved to be a con. I found quite the opposite was true as, from the initial online purchase to delivery, the whole process was exceptional. The website is so easy to use and I was kept informed of the status of the order right up to the actual delivery to my door (a very speedy delivery). On opening the box my last doubt was dispelled when I found the product was genuine & I was delighted. Your service was excellent and I would recommend you without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, speddy delivery and great price too:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews