JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Stella perfume arrived in no time and was as lovely as I remembered! Thank you JP Pharmacy :) I'll definitely be back again.
Posted 3 years ago
Rang customer services before ordering. Very helpful. Order arrived fast, well packaged and the tracking info was very good. Will use this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery from order and well packaged - also the very best price!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered on Thursday and my item was here on Monday. The item was packaged very well.
Posted 3 years ago
Best value for money on a gorgeous perfume, clear and concise delivery information. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with your service top class
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery time & speed was superb - well done
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, great service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. I am so pleased with my perfume. It is also cheaper than anywhere else!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and good value, 25% cheaper than every other site for this product!
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with my purchase, was the best price from all beauty sites & arrived on time.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered some cream for my wife it was reasonably priced and the delivery was fast.Well packaged even got a free sample.thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and no fuss. I would wholeheartedly recommend this website .
Thank you for your professionalism
Posted 3 years ago
This was the only place I found the particular mascara I wanted. Delivery was swift and the product was perfect. No complaints, this site is efficient and I would definitely use them again
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with the service. I ordered in the afternoon and my order arrived the next morning. I would definitely order from them again
Posted 3 years ago
Good price & Prompt delivery we will buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good price. Quick delivery. Very happy with the product. I don't tend to write reviews but I was very pleased and found it to be very good value.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, quick delivery. Very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Great shopping experience, speedy delivery. Delivered by Royal Mail who are the most reliable delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 331 reviews