JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great priced product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service fast delivery and they included a free sample of face cream
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fair price, free delivery, very prompt - all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent ! Fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the most competitive price on the market, not to mention a speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service fast delivery very happy with my gift set which was a great price Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to buy an expensive product with an excellent discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the price and speed of delivery of this product. Will definitely come back to shop from JP again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my little beauty blender .The product arrived very qucik with sample .Will buy again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had the product I was looking for, the delivery details were good and the price was fair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really prompt service - item delivered within 2 days of orders. Website easy to use and holds a reasonable range of products. Would recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round service, product a lot cheaper than anywhere else and delivery was super quick. Would highly recommend, thankyou JP pharmacy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth easy transaction from ordering to delivery and really pleased with product and the price paid. well packaged and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a selection perfume set for my wife and found the cheapest one from jp pharmacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Stella perfume arrived in no time and was as lovely as I remembered! Thank you JP Pharmacy :) I'll definitely be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rang customer services before ordering. Very helpful. Order arrived fast, well packaged and the tracking info was very good. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews