JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great priced product thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and they included a free sample of face cream"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fair price, free delivery, very prompt - all good!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent ! Fast delivery !"
Posted 2 years ago
"the most competitive price on the market, not to mention a speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service fast delivery very happy with my gift set which was a great price Thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was able to buy an expensive product with an excellent discount."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the price and speed of delivery of this product. Will definitely come back to shop from JP again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and good website"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price. Fast service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my little beauty blender .The product arrived very qucik with sample .Will buy again thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"They had the product I was looking for, the delivery details were good and the price was fair"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery and good value."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really prompt service - item delivered within 2 days of orders. Website easy to use and holds a reasonable range of products. Would recommend this site"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent all round service, product a lot cheaper than anywhere else and delivery was super quick. Would highly recommend, thankyou JP pharmacy :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Smooth easy transaction from ordering to delivery and really pleased with product and the price paid. well packaged and quick delivery too!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was looking for a selection perfume set for my wife and found the cheapest one from jp pharmacy."
Posted 2 years ago
"My Stella perfume arrived in no time and was as lovely as I remembered! Thank you JP Pharmacy :) I'll definitely be back again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Rang customer services before ordering. Very helpful. Order arrived fast, well packaged and the tracking info was very good. Will use this company again."
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews