JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery and cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very eficient and quick..lovely to do bussines with you! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP pharmacy were very prompt with there parcel that I bought , the price was very good cheaper than anywhere else , also l recieved free post and packing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prices, fantastic quality products and extremely fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well packaged, and lovely surprise, as you were out of 50s in one supplement, you replaced with 100!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish,best price product, good website,product well packaged,fast delivery.Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive price and delivery cost. Wide range of merchanice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always use solgar milk thistle it is excellent the service and delivery by JP Pharmacy was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy accepted my order at a much better price than chemist kept me well informed on its delivery which I received 3 days after the order was placed thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good price, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with this product and the improvements in skin. Very well packed and delivered quickly. Thank you. Would use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my product extremely quick and would use JP Pharmacy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, kept informed, good price and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My favourite toothbrushes at a very reasonable price and quick delivery - thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service and fast delivery ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews