JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING SELLER. Ordering was easy. Very competitive prices, excellent , speedy despatch/ delivery service with delivery also confirmed by email; It really couldn't have been easier, faster or better. A belated thanks to all concerned.
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy delivery and well-packaged, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, price and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Clinique moisture surge moisturiser, not only was it a great price the delivery was very quick. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
very good service - quick delivery - would use again -
Posted 3 years ago
everything was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service! Always kepted informed, very happy will shop here again thank you a pleasure to receive a great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Quality branded items supplied at a fair price. Packaging and delivery were excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Was very happy with the delivery will be ordering again
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good price for the face cream I ordered."
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly found the aftershave cheaper than anywhere else, and had constant updates and delivered by Royal Mail had txt to say what date delivery was I will Definately order again
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery had my perfume the next day and really cheap to thank you 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Good product fast delivery, thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
I received very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery and great value on quality products. Very happy. Will definitely use your services again :)
Posted 3 years ago
The order was sent the same day and arrived within 48 hours, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Did exactly what it said on the tin. Delivered in good time and well packaged.
Posted 3 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 331 reviews