JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.90 Rating 325 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JP Pharmacy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All perfect, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Sarah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great price,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods arrived well packaged and in the time specified. Very good price, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
JOHN QUIRK
Verified Buyer
"A good price and quick delivery. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Found a little treasure in JP Pharmacy finding my favourite brand of skincare for a very competitive price. Will always be ordering from here in future. Prompt delivery, carefully packaged so as not to damage the boxes as I like to display my products! Definitely worth the 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Good prices. Quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price and the quality of service. Delivery was as promised making the purchase could not have been easier Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm Cresswell
Verified Buyer
"First class service from order to delivery coupled with very attractive pricing on the aftershave brand I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shambhavi Kamath
Verified Buyer
"Order was promptly processed and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Stuart Miller
Verified Buyer
"Great price, speedy delivery, exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Richards
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Beard
Verified Buyer
"Great Product at a great price with excellent comms. and fast and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ordered Tuesday and was delivered Wednesday great service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josephine Tipping
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my purchase and very surprised at how quickly it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service and delivery and competitive prices would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Binns
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anousha Murugan
Verified Buyer
"I got email as soon I have ordered and they sent me mail for any update about my order. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janet Mushing
Verified Buyer
"Supplied a very hard to find item, for which I will be eternally grateful :) Quick delivery and fab packaging. Thank you 🙏🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.90 based on 325 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This