JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was advised to visit Jay for an assessment of a spider bite, and found he was very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent super fast delivery. Thank you . Would definitely buy from these again.
Posted 4 months ago
I place an order WEB17865 /30.12.2018 for an Prada Amber Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml gift set and I got something else inside but not Prada.
I called them and I sent back the box to have a look what is wrong, maybe is expired! Every year for 13 years I purchased Prada Amber direct from shop and this year I ordered online. For your information I mention as I didn't get any calls back, no money and no replacement.
I just lost £ 56 ....for nothing..be aware!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars !!!!! Very fast delivery ,lovely price, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, decent price, well packaged. Would happily use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Received item fast and well packaged. Price very competitive . Many Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect, much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great price,quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived well packaged and in the time specified. Very good price, would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
A good price and quick delivery. I am very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Found a little treasure in JP Pharmacy finding my favourite brand of skincare for a very competitive price. Will always be ordering from here in future. Prompt delivery, carefully packaged so as not to damage the boxes as I like to display my products! Definitely worth the 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Good prices. Quick, efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
The price and the quality of service. Delivery was as promised making the purchase
could not have been easier
Well done
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from order to delivery coupled with very attractive pricing on the aftershave brand I bought.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was promptly processed and delivered
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, speedy delivery, exactly as ordered
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product at a great price with excellent comms. and fast and reliable delivery
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 331 reviews