JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.90 Rating 327 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, decent price, well packaged. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Received item fast and well packaged. Price very competitive . Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All perfect, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, great price,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods arrived well packaged and in the time specified. Very good price, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A good price and quick delivery. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Found a little treasure in JP Pharmacy finding my favourite brand of skincare for a very competitive price. Will always be ordering from here in future. Prompt delivery, carefully packaged so as not to damage the boxes as I like to display my products! Definitely worth the 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order. Good prices. Quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The price and the quality of service. Delivery was as promised making the purchase could not have been easier Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First class service from order to delivery coupled with very attractive pricing on the aftershave brand I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was promptly processed and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great price, speedy delivery, exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Product at a great price with excellent comms. and fast and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ordered Tuesday and was delivered Wednesday great service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with my purchase and very surprised at how quickly it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service and delivery and competitive prices would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.90 based on 327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support