Joy Services Group Reviews

4.62 Rating 206 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joy Services Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Joy Services Group Reviews

About Joy Services Group:

Joy Plumbing & Electrical supply domestic & commercial services to the highest standard, right across Dorset, Hampshire and Wiltshire. The growth of the company has been down to our reputation, this has helped us bring new and repeat business through the doors for over 14 years.

Customer service is what Joy Plumbing & Electrical pride itself in and it has been the key to our success.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 557158

Email:

office@joyplumbing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a Central Business Park, Southcote Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Joy Services Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had a new boiler fitted in the basement of letting property their solution for what would have been a fairly difficult exit for the flue worked well .A good installation. I chose Joy because they are plumbers and also do electrical work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joy Plumbing have always been very helpful to us. We have a care home, so when something goes wrong we need it fixing quickly. They have always done so even with short notice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent nothing to much trouble would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Turned up when they said they would and did what I asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reliability issue and over charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear reviewer,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

We were called out of hours in November 2015 to your hotel which we only charged a domestic call out rate of £75.00, you finally got round to paying our bill in June 2016.

We don't really understand your comments about reliability or over charging?
Posted 9 months ago
Always helpful, prompt, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had to have the work redone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Barnard,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Our records go back five years and we can't seem to find any jobs within that time for you?

Please contact our office and feel free reach out to us with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 9 months ago
New electric boiler instal was carried out to a very high standard. Delighted with the workmanship and courteous staff and would recommend Joy Plumbing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using Joy Plumbing for several years and they have been propping up my ailing boiler! Recently they replaced my old boiler for a much more efficient new one as mine was at the end of its life. I'd like to say a huge thank you to Andy and Leo who spent a day and a half patiently working away on what I think was a difficult job. They went beyond the 'call of duty', they were courteous, polite, hard working and cleared up so well you would never have known they'd been here. Brilliant service and all at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and after care service was excellent would certainlly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were delighted with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to deal with, reasonable prices. I will keep using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good prompt service when our boiler stopped working
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always efficient and friendly and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We, the church committee, chose Joy Plumbing from several quotations, not for reasons of price but for the positive way in which they dealt with us. From the lady on the telephone to the experts who came to give advice, we were impressed by their understanding of the products on offer and had absolute faith in their choice of boiler for us. We are delighted with our central heating systems as are all our church members.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent professional service. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've used them a couple of times, always happy with the work and their professionalism. Recommended them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I used Joy‘s Boiler Service for years with a very good outcome. Always friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joy Services Group is rated 4.62 based on 206 reviews