Joules Reviews

4.61 Rating 33 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Joules

How would you rate Joules ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sue Dennis
"Good quality products for adults and children"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Joules is a great company selling trendy & colourful clothing. Their deliveries are fast & returns easy I have used them on numerous occasions & never been disappointed Their clothes are very good quality & look very rich The Joules outlet is good too with great bargains I would recommend both"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Swift service, good quality, discount voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beverley Green
"I love their clothes and their staff are very helpful. I will definitely buy more from them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy and great options available"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had to return a jacket to Joules Solihull store, Georgie and James couldn't have been more helpful. Didn't have the receipt but they were able to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Claire Wilson
"Beautiful clothes, using the most gorgeous fabrics, that just make you feel 'at home' when you see them, as you just know that it's a Joules product...."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Cunningham
"Lovely range of quality clothing to suit all the family at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elizabeth Pollard
"Lovely product at a reasonable price - particularly as it was a discount day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Palmer
"Free returns make it hassle free shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elizabeth
"always good products with fast delivery. Click and collect now available in Belfast, so good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clare Crocker
"Beautiful products as always. Fast delivery and nicely packaged items."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Margie Haslop
"Great colours and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lucy Brooks-Marchant
"Lovely clothes, lovely packaging. Have brought from for many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"They gave me some very good advice. Buy two pairs of wellies for my granddaughter to try. They were delivered to the shop where she was able to try them on and so we could return the other pair immediately . So easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Miss Bradley
"Problem with my online click and collect order not arrived. Kept informed by store staff and customer services who arranged for free delivery to my home address and arrived next day. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peter Hunn
"Always reasonable costs at reasonable prices, been a Joules shopper for years and will be for years longer yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"The shop was immaculately clean with lovely decor and spacious clean changing rooms. The store was laid out spaciously and there was plenty of choice and a great sale going on. The quality of the clothes is excellent and the staff on the tills were helpful particularly in explaining the benefits of being on the shops mailing list. Polite and well mannered staff throughout the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joules is rated 4.61 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This