Josy Rose Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Josy Rose
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 450 1212

Email:
info@josyrose.com

Location:
JOSYROSE ADDRESS:
32B Stephenson Street
Canning Town



Categories:
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Josy Rose?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rainbow ribbon arrived on Tue an after a Sat order. Perfect timing for my daughters Birthday Cake. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Made order on the Thursday arrived Friday morning! Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am SO impressed with the speed of delivery, less than 24 hours from ordering to delivery, very few places can or will do that. The goods ordered are good quality too. I'm sure I will be ordering again. Thanks.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous site and service. Lots.of choices and very competitively priced. Speedy service and when there was a problem with availability another.option was found. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pauline Connor
Verified Reviewer
"Josy Rose came to my rescue with a next day delivery of lovely quality organza ribbon. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Josy Rose are always prompt with their orders and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Josy Rose are very quick with delivery and have great customer service. Their products are always great quality. I regularly use them for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! I placed an incorrect order and after emailing Jose rose it was cancelled, even after I received the confirmation that my order had been dispatched. Placed the correct order and received it the next day. Will definitely order from Jose rose again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products and outstanding service! I'm really impressed with this company - I've recommended them to several friends who have also been very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"josy rose has the best customer service i have ever used online,they dispatch very quickly,and their prices are very good,i will definitely be using again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alice Hartley
Unverified Reviewer
"I have bought from Josyrose on many occasions and they are super fast with their delivery and at a very reasonable cost. Their glitter fabric is to die for. I have also bought buttons from them on a few occasions which were also great quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josy Rose is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews