Josy Rose Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Josy Rose
202 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM
1PM

About Josy Rose: JosyRose is a leading retailer in haberdashery. JosyRose stocks everything you need from beads and buttons to lace and feathers, they can cater to your designing needs with their range of haberdashery boutique they inspire and help their clients to get there creative juices flowing.<br /> <br /> Based in the UK but with worldwide distribution we aim to get all weekday orders placed before 4pm on their way to customers the same day.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 450 1212

Email:
info@josyrose.com

Location:
JOSYROSE ADDRESS:
32B Stephenson Street
Canning Town



Categories:
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Josy Rose made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really reasonably priced, I ordered yesterday and the product has already been delivered again! Good quality would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Josy Rose? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Josy Rose receives. Reply Free
"Good quality ribbon and delivered very quickly! I'm really happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Rainbow ribbon arrived on Tue an after a Sat order. Perfect timing for my daughters Birthday Cake. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made order on the Thursday arrived Friday morning! Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am SO impressed with the speed of delivery, less than 24 hours from ordering to delivery, very few places can or will do that. The goods ordered are good quality too. I'm sure I will be ordering again. Thanks.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous site and service. Lots.of choices and very competitively priced. Speedy service and when there was a problem with availability another.option was found. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Josy Rose came to my rescue with a next day delivery of lovely quality organza ribbon. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Josy Rose are always prompt with their orders and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Josy Rose are very quick with delivery and have great customer service. Their products are always great quality. I regularly use them for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! I placed an incorrect order and after emailing Jose rose it was cancelled, even after I received the confirmation that my order had been dispatched. Placed the correct order and received it the next day. Will definitely order from Jose rose again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products and outstanding service! I'm really impressed with this company - I've recommended them to several friends who have also been very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"josy rose has the best customer service i have ever used online,they dispatch very quickly,and their prices are very good,i will definitely be using again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought from Josyrose on many occasions and they are super fast with their delivery and at a very reasonable cost. Their glitter fabric is to die for. I have also bought buttons from them on a few occasions which were also great quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josy Rose is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support