Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 18,247 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a two nomination charms. Easy to order. Free postage. Fast delivery. Charms are lovely. Would definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and always helpful thank u
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy and efficient. Attention to detail to make my gift special
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful choice of charms for gifts. Authentic and stamped. Came with some Thomas Sabo packaging but would have liked the proper presentation box, even if it cost more in postage. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Cross Pen was at a very good price.
It was however a bit too heavy for me, so I returned it
and received the refund promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of personalised items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor customer service, I tried to contact them about a product that hasn't arrived and I'm still waiting after 2 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quite quickly & well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I had a query on the delivery date and they responded really quickly.
Items were very reasonable compared to major retail brands
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely range of jewellery sold and an excellent fast service. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality,excellent service and speedy delivery.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This bracelet has still not been received. Ordered as a Christmas gift on 29.11.20.
Neither have I received acknowledgements to my emails (3) I have sent since the original complaint.
The acknowledgement to my initial complaint was for Joshua James to ask if I was sure it hadn't fallen out of the package when I opened it. I replied to that email and have sent 3 emails since to which I have had no reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful charms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases, quick easy checkout and shipping, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
sent email regarding 10 day waitfor del then when it came i got 1 charm and 1 blank link insteadof 2 charms at the cost off £50 will never use this company again for nomanation john greed do the best del and keep you up to date covid or not
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall, not a very good experience. The one star is for the jewellery which is okay, the loss of the four stars is for Joshua James itself.

When I ordered it went through some external 3rd party payment company called Klarna which I didn’t asked for and wasn’t happy about to use and took a long time to set up an account with them. Then the product took a long time to arrive with no confirmation from Joshua James and then when products finally arrived the bracelet was thrown into a jiffy bag, the charm was stapled in a small plastic bag to a receipt and not in its appropriate packaging which was also just throw in the bag…why? And then no instructions on how to fit the charm. I had to use YouTube (FYI - extremely difficult to attach - took 30mins). If Do you like this jewellery maybe stay clear and find a shop that sells it and can help you personally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been waiting 6 weeks for my jewellery. It has been lost in the post (twice!) apparently. There is no way of contacting Joshua James by phone. I’ve messaged and emailed them and have not had any personal response. I am still waiting for the earrings. Appalling. They are meant as a Christmas present for my niece. I ordered them in early November and here we are at the 23rd Dec and still no earrings. I’ve been offered no solution, discount, money back or apology. Shocking customer service!!! Don’t order from them!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service.received my bracelet on time.very pleased.i would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, item came packaged lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 18,247 reviews