Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 18,247 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received my item. It was purchased on the 6th December to be then sent on as a gift but I had to buy something else. I have still not had my money back and their telephone number is an automated reply, so uou can't actually talk to anyone. Terrible service very disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a problem with this company and always bought my charms from yourselves! Placed an order for gifts for birthday and Christmas in plenty of time. To receive the order on the 3rd Dec! After inspection of the charms I noticed there was one wrong so immediately contacted yourselves to sort the issue! Its is now 28th Dec I still have the wrong charm and the problem hasn't been resolved! After several emails on my behalf with only one reply I had to go buy another charm from somewhere else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and very easy to order online
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 4 items unfortunately one pair of earrings damaged so returned on first class recorded, I asked for exchanged..2 weeks later still waiting for these to arrive and no refund.. tried contacting them by email but no response. Their customer service is rubbish. The jewellery itself was lovely..and such a shame when it’s bought for a Xmas present.. they got the original order out with 2 days so why can’t they send a replacement out that quickly!! I won’t be using them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely items, arrived safe and quickly, my daughters loved their Christmas gifts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charms were nice and as shown
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely charm.But customer service is not good.I waited over 10 days for delivery., its states 48hrs inline.Could not get any response from customer service, by either telephone or email.Will not be using them again sorry!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received this order yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
All items came on time and are perfect thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
After purchasing a charm, found out my wife already had it, so asked Joshua James if I could exchange for a more expensive charm, and pay the difference. 4 customer queries later i finally got a reply 23rd Dec asking what my packaging was, even though it was signed for at Joshua James 18th Dec. Can't ring them because of a stupid automated service so customer service on this occasion is very very poor. Let's hope now Xmas is over they might get round to sorting mt wife's belated Xmas charm out. So to sum up they have taken my money, got their charm back and not replaced it yet or even had the courtesy to call me.
Poor poor service guys and yes everyone was busy I know that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of choice at very reasonable prices. Will certainly shop again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab always delivered on time and great engraving on nomination charms
Posted 3 weeks ago
We saw a Nomination collection while in the Isle of Man a few years ago. This was a set aimed at men
for the TT and Classic bike racing l bought one for my husband from Joshua James and started collecting.
Joshua Hames are great. I've received good offers and never had any problems with my purchases or delivery.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good happy with my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a scam!
Guaranteed delivery before Christmas but until today I have not receive my order!
They are not even replying to my emails now!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 18,247 reviews