Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 17,948 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i was very pleased with the speed that my purchase was dealt with. The delivery time was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality,service to very high standard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not come with gift bag which other websites do when order this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase & delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love nomination bracelets and the service at Joshua James is excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing charm and well worth the money and fast delivery, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order & arrived very quickly my daughter loved her charm. Will definitely use your website again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a few items from Joshua James , and have been really pleased with every item I have had.
They have been really good for sending them out .
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues with JJJ my order was delivered well within their estimated timeframe and the products were just as I would have expected: perfect
Would definitely recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wouldn’t buy charms from anywhere else. Always received first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, great value, arrived quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and very quick delivery A+++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's was lovely. Quick and easy to use your service. Good price's
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process fine but when the bracelet arrived it was open and the charm was separate. Had to take the bracelet and charm to a nomination shop to add the charm and close the bracelet. Disappointed that I had to do this.
.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The necklace u revived was a beautiful necklace the only issue was it came not packaged properly therefore was tied in 100s of knots which took hours to get out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always lots of choice
Prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value for money. Excellent quality, really pleased with the items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issue was easy to find what was wanted, purchasing easy and delivery was expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. Very well packed and quick delivery. And I had a lovely free nomination bracelet. I'm sure my purchase will loved as a Christmas present. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 17,948 reviews