Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, quick delivery and quality charms. Thank you x 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchases and also the prompt service
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. It arrived on time and it was exactly what I expected. Was able to return and order something else in 24 hours. Very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ii is value for money and looks good on my wife wrist.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, minor issue with my order was dealt with swiftly & sympathetically.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes order did not take long to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect bracelets and charms for me. SUPERB
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the nomination bracelet for my daughter. The bracelet is lovely and so was the charm I bought to go on it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had no idea how to fasten it and there were no instructions with it. I had to email customer services to get the instructions. There were very good and did reply really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
disgusting company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and delivery very good but after emailing them 5 days ago with a query I am still waiting for a reply. Not impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Nomination charm for my daughter-in_ law’s birthday. It arrived earlier than I had expected and was of the usual excellent quality. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always from Joshua James, speedy delivery and lovely products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website with a great choice. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got this nomination necklace in the sale, which is unusual nominations is not usually in the sale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service , quick everything ordered received and packaged good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products always as described and always delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
A beautiful and elegant rose gold heart necklace for my daughters 18th. Really pleased with the quality and she loved her gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I ordered and am very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products of high quality and standard. Very good prices and brilliant quick delivery. I cannot fault Joshua James. Will always use them for nomination accessories.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews