Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have ordered here multiple times and will always use Joshua James when buying Nomination. On my last order I Ordered 1:30pm and it arrived before 11am the next morning!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Nomination necklace as expected. Fast delivery & well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering.Prompt delivery, good quality product. Great!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
really quick delivery and I love my purchase from here! Will definitely be ordering from here again in the future!😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate, fast delivery and was aware when item was to be delivered. No complaints would use again as competitive prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online, very quick delivery, lovely ring & presentation box with matching gift bag. Would definitely recommend 5* service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two charms for a gift , very easy site to use and they arrived exactly as was specified. Very pleased with the charms and will definately be ordering more later. More than pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item, delivered really quickly in great packaging. I shop nowhere else for Nomination Charms as they always have a great selection and the service is always brilliant. Highly recommend Joshua James for their quality goods and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was dispatched on 13 July and I still haven't received it yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Althought the product was great i somehow ended up with credit from a company called klarna instead of just paying by my visa debit card which i expected to do.... i have had nothing but bother trying to pay for my item! I will never purchace from this site again as i dont actually know how i ended up paying by this credit company!!!! Very dissappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, the item I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. The price was spot on as well. Will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a Nomination starter braclet for my daughter's 16th birthday and an engraved charm then bought more charms due to quick delivery and lovely presentation boxes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lots of choice! Will be shopping again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovley charms but so hard to put on still cant get 1 of the charms on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews