Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,836 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love dealing with Joshua James. The goods are always as seen and the service is always fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty good quality
A gift for my grandaughters for Christmas

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Started shopping early,Brought as a Christmas present, Very pleased with my purchases.
Very fast delivery,kept informed throughout the process by email
Very happy, would recommend shopping with Joshua James with conference.😃
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Service. Always buy my nomination charms from this company. Can be sure they are genuine. Free delivery and good gift package included. Thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient purchase, well packed rapid delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delighted with my purchase Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Just perfect
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering from this website for several years now and I’ve never been disappointed! The customer service is always excellent ,should any problems arise, and the products always arrive swiftly and wrapped carefully.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic piece to add to bracelet brings back memories of holiday in Venice
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love it and fast delivery great service
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful charm great service
Posted 1 week ago
Everything fine no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items charms and trinketscto
Posted 1 week ago
I order two charms and was so impressed with the package sent back. They sent loads of little things with my two charms. I will definitely order again . Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery .well presented I have no problem at all ordering from your web site
Posted 1 week ago
I love this site I have spent a fortune this year everyone is getting them for Christmas
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My sister loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase, good quality and good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service.
My orders are confirmed by return email and have usually been despatched the next working day, with gift boxes flat packed and appropriately packed via Royal Mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,836 reviews