Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a nomination bracelet for my niece only thing was took a week for me too join it together but other than that service excellent and delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and packaged well with a nice little card sleeve....my mum loved it through the post for her birthday!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service & really quick delivery!

Will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, , thank you very much for the review! I am happy that you found our service was up to standard. Any further questions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards
-Reece
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent product
Arrived on time, packed well
Posted 1 week ago
I purchase all my Nomination charms from Joshua James. There's a great selection. When I had a query, it was answered within half an hour. Great company. I have found delivery is quicker with larger orders. Recently I purchased 13 charms which arrived the next day but a single charm took 5-6 days. Not a problem unless you want something in a hurry!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my item on the 16th of July and it’s still not arrived and we can’t see when it’s meant to arrive
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My jewellery is great and even better the delivery was free. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a nomination bracelet panel for my wife for our anniversary, came in 2 days absolutely perfect, highly recommended, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Bought this bracelet as a gift for my mother in law and she loved it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have a good range of charms for nomination bracelets, fast free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with my perches thank you with defo order again from Joshua James.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and quality of jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my nomination charms brilliant service this was my second order and I will be definitely ordering again thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lovely nomination item. I was a bit annoyed at the packaging and thought it would of came with a gift bag. All in all I am happy with my purchase though. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful nomination that arrived fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company before. Good prices and delivery. Always find what I want from their extensive stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had exactly what I wanted in stock. Easy to use website and speedy delivery..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews