JonSimon Estate Agents Reviews

4.6 Rating 39 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend JonSimon Estate Agents

Write Your review

Tell us how JonSimon Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just completed on a house in ramsbottom with jon Simon very quick and professional couldn’t have gone better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Francie was good make offer on house still waiting to see if I t been accepted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional/Knowledgeable & supportive. Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly and kept us fully informed as the sale progressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carmine provided excellent support throughout the sale process I would like to thank him for his efforts. I would recommend Jon Simon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We both sold and bought through Jon Simon (Ramsbottom Branch) On the selling front they were superb with wonderful photos produced of our house , an accurate and detailed description of the property and several viewings arranged within a couple of days of the house going on the market. Viewings were organised and escorted by Jon Simon staff and the house sold for just under asking price within a week of it going on the market. On the buying front Frankie was just suoerb. We viewed the house once then put an offer in. Frankie kept us updated every step of the way and assisted us with our queries (on both on the property selling and buying fronts) . Once our offer was accepted for the property we were buying again Frankie was so helpful as we requested several viewings whilst the legal buying process was underway. Frankie could not have been more helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her, Just marvellous customer service. Thank you so much Frankie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my experience with Jon Simon - Ramsbottom. Accurate valuation and quick to get house on the market. Prompt and great communication throughout the process from all of the team, via tel and email. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service, especially the way viewings were organised and always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from frankie and Carmine .. very professional.. nothing to much trouble. ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sold my flat very quickly. Good friendly communication. Helpful. Listened and weren’t pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honest regarding valuation, didn't inflate it just to get the business - and spot on. They were enthusiastic during viewings and always punctual and professional. A small team who compliment each other, and are good at moving things along with all other parties in the chain pre-completion. As sellers we were impressed because they cared about our property and us as people, and not just clients, and showed infinite care and patience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and clear about what would happen. Agreed selling price easily. I had lots of viewings all managed by an agent. I sold for above the asking price thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Simon were very good from start to finish. Frankie was very friendly, helpful and listened to our needs and kept us informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Simon have now sold two houses for us in Ramsbottom, and we have no hesitation in recommending them, Carmine and Michael were marvellous throughout the process and nothing was too much trouble for them, we really can’t recommend them highly enough. Many thanks. Chris and Helen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Simon were brilliant for us! We had been looking for our first home for what felt like forever. They supported us to find our perfect home by listening to what we were looking for and contacting us when those properties became available. We actually looked at our new home as soon as it became available and were able to make an offer before anyone else had viewed it. Thanks Jon Simon we can't wait for our first Christmas in our first home!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After seeing a few Estate Agents, it didn't take along for us to decide to go with Jon Simon for a number of reasons, not hard selling was one of them. We had a good experience overall with the whole team, they were professional and respectful I would recommend them to anyone selling their home in Ramsbottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at John Simon Ramsbottom assisted us with our move that completed in August 2021. In the beginning Michael visited to appraise our home and was professional, smart and answered all our questions before providing us with detailed advice and a realistic valuation to achieve a sale. All viewings were arranged and completed by the team and our home was always treated with respect and securely locked up afterwards. The team were always on time and definitely got us a lot of people through the door. The team then chased viewers for feedback so that we were fully informed. The move became very complicated with exchange and completion dates being changed last minute causing a huge amount of stress and worry. The team at John Simon ensured they kept us up to date every step of the way and were always a reassuring voice at the end of the phone. Although the issues were to do with others in the chain and solicitors, both Carmine and Frankie worked tirelessly to try and find information for us and really showed their professionalism throughout. When the sale fell through on the first occasion of completion, Carmine stayed after his finish time to try and find a solution and support us which was very much unexpected but appreciated. All our calls and emails were promptly replied to by the team. Their knowledge of the local area is obvious and we were never pressured into viewing one of the properties on their books. We would not hesitate to use John Simon again in the future and would recommend them if you want a professional service with realistic expectations good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I want to set out how happy i have been with all the team at Jon Simon. Led by Michael Frankie and Carmine did a first class job and helped us to sell two properties. They are professional people respectful and pleasant and they do what they say are going to do. Michael takes great care and attention in ensuring the photographs of your home present it in the best light. Showing off all the best features. He has confidence and maturity to support you to reach a decision on what to market value your home at and also to give advice when required. Frankie is first class and her updates on viewings were timely and responsive no mucking about and so good to have in your corner if prospective buyers are negotiating etc. she will go far. Carmine is equally professional and was always encouraging and supporting us in our goal to sell. I would suggest anyone selling their home in Greenmount Ramsbottam give these people a call they know the market and very pleasant to deal with. Id also add that neither of our sales were straight forward desppite the buoyant market there were challenges along the way despite this we had confidence they put us first as the customer and always acted in our best interests. Thank you to all for helping us to get good returns in the investment we had made in our properties. MJP
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JonSimon Burnley manage our Rental Property portfolio and without exception they are the most professional and attentive Agents we have used over the years and the service is outstanding. fees are very reasonable and gives us complete piece of mind the full managed package they offer is so slick in its operation. great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sold my house pretty quick. Got asking price too. Happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
JonSimon Estate Agents is rated 4.64 based on 39 reviews