JonSimon Estate Agents Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend JonSimon Estate Agents

Write Your review

Tell us how JonSimon Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michael at JonSimon dealt with the sale of my late parents property on Dundee Lane, Ramsbottom, a property that had been my family home for many years and as such had many emotional ties. Michael, from the Ramsbottom branch, had previously valued the property for probate and he dealt with this very sensitively at a most difficult time for having recently lost my father.
When the time came to put the house on the market I contacted Michael as I much appreciated his honest and friendly approach along with his exceptional organisation and reliability. As I now live at some considerable distance from Ramsbottom, Michael went the extra mile to ensure that the sale of the house went through as smoothly as possible. He even chased up a potential problem concerning a boundary wall thus ensuring the smooth completion of the sale.
Michael kept me up to date with the progress of the sale throughout, despite the difficulties presented due to the restrictions imposed as a result of Covid 19.
I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank Michael for all that he has done for myself and my family. I would not hesitate to recommend JonSimon Estate Agents, especially Michael in the Ramsbottom office who provided exceptional service all round.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t have the best experience with The Ramsbottom office. Extremely disappointing!
Posted 1 month ago
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Sold my house in less than 28 days with the Ramsbottom branch.
Posted 1 month ago
I have just completed on my house sale with the Ramsbottom office. I dealt with Carmine and Frankie and they have been fantastic to deal with. I had our house on with a previous agent and they managed to sell our house within 2 weeks. 100% would recommend. Thanks guys.x
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Jon Simons Ramsbottom branch to anyone looking for a property in that area. Michael and Carmine were both very easy to deal with, friendly and down to earth. My sale wasn’t the easiest due to the pandemic timing but I found the guys very responsive, reliable and they worked really hard to get the sale pushed through 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Simon in Burnley ,excellent estate agents , lovely friendly professional staff , would definitely recommend them , sold my house within a week
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant estate agent having tried and failed to sell my house with other agents. Jon Simon are extremely professional and sold my house within a week. I would not hesitate to recommend and use Jon Simon if we ever move in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
JonSimon Ramsbottom office are the number one agent to go to for selling my property in Ramsbottom. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, they sold my property within 2 weeks and found me another property over in Holcombe Brook. They are continually professional & efficient. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have used JonSimon for many years .Always excellent service
Nothing to much trouble for them
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone I dealt with went above and beyond for me. I sold one house with them and were so helpful with everything, especially needing more time moving out. With buying a house through them, they secured me a great price and when some issues arose from the survey I had, they help come to an agreement with the sellers which suited us both. I couldn't recommend JonSimon enough.
Posted 10 months ago
Such a friendly and helpful team in Ramsbottom. They always responded quickly if I had a question and kept me up to date so buying my first house went really smoothly. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
John Simon Ramsbottom branch sold my house recently. They were there every step of the way giving help and advice. Always friendly no matter how often I phoned them for updates. I received constructive feedback after viewings. Great team effort and can’t thank them enough.
Posted 10 months ago
The Burnley Branch of Jon Simon sold my house, and the standard of commitment to helping at every step of the way, was and is second to none! It makes the world so much pleasanter having people who are honest, focused, and on the ball with their communication; many many thanks to all of the team, you really work as a family together.
Gillian
Posted 1 year ago
Simon and team at JonSimon we're absolutely fantastic to deal with. They helped us through every set of the way when we bought our new home in Radcliffe. Can't thank you enough
Posted 1 year ago
JonSimon Estate Agents is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews