Jones Bootmaker Reviews

1.78 Rating 9 Reviews
11% of reviewers recommend Jones Bootmaker
431 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
107 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Jones Bootmaker?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jones Bootmaker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Bought a pair of shoes a month ago I after first use the hill was badly damaged. Very bad quality Bad experience in the store. Too many lies. I had better experience when I tried to make a complaint in the web site. In that case I was ignored after my last email."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Jones Bootmaker? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bought a pair of office shoes less than 2 months ago. First bit of significant rain this year and water seeped through the rubber sole. Went back to the store to ask what their policy was on this and I was told Jones don't guarantee against any water ingress, that the issue I experienced was to be expected as my shoe was leather with a rubber sole...!!!! I was then shown a brick of a shoe and told that I should have bought that instead of the shoe I did buy... In effect I was told to EXPECT "poor quality". I have since tried emailed their customer service department and had a non deliverable email... at least they're consistent across the business."
Posted 4 months ago
"Appaling quality! They appear to be an upmarket luxury shoe brand but are really the opposite. I thought they were at a similar level to Loakes and Barkers and it didn't take long and the shoes fell to bits! Never buying again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Appaling quality! They appear to be an upmarket luxury shoe brand but are really the opposite. I thought they were at a similar level to Loakes and Barkers and it didn't take long and the shoes fell to bits! Never buying again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Service fine, quality appalling. they portray themselves as a high-quality shoe brand, however, my pair have fallen to pieces! Very very disappointed! Never buying again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff were supportive and helpful but let down by the quality of the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a pair of Lelli Kelly shoes for my granddaughter. I ordered a UK size 10 as that was the sizing on the website. A UK size 10 is a European size 28. When they arrived (great delivery service, no complaints) I discovered I had been sent a size 29 which obviously were far too big for said granddaughter. I contacted customer services. Their reply was that a size 29 in Lelli Kelly sizing was a UK size 10. This is nonsense. I then forwarded to customer services the sizing straight from the Lelli Kelly website which clearly stated that their size 28 was a UK size 10. I received no reply. By this time, however, the shoes were out of stock and granddaughter had to go on holiday without her Lelli Kellies! Not happy! I was given a full refund by Jones the Bootmaker -again no complaints - but I was disappointed that I did not receive a reply to my second email. Hopefully from now on they will make it clear to customers exactly what UK size they are ordering when it comes to Lelli Kellies."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought my son's shoes for £42 on 31/08/14 and 3 months down the line the stitching on both shoes come undone. I went back with the receipt to give them back to be advised that no refund or exchange will be given. The shoes were expensive. I don't expect shoes to last 3 months. Very disappointed. Customer service in the shop was just terrible !!"
Posted 4 years ago
Jones Bootmaker is rated 1.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support