Jones And Co. Styling Opticians Customer Service Reviews

Jones And Co. Styling Opticians have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

95.12%
Industry Average
" all the staff give excellent service & I love the alternative individual styles which are stocked......just wish they were a bit cheaper!! "
posted 8 months ago - Caroline
" Provides an excellent, personal, professional service. Their business is unique and is supported by approachable, friendly, knowledgable staff. "
posted 8 months ago - Lisa
" Very thorough eye test with photo. Good customer service by Kathryn. Good choice of frames that are well made and different to the usual ones on the high street. "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Great selection of stylish eyewear, awesome customer service. Very comfortable and stylish surroundings. Can't call it a shop it feels more grand than that. "
posted 8 months ago - Demi
" Superb service and quality products "
posted 8 months ago - Kenneth
" The most in depth sight test I’ve ever had alongside the best service - thanks! "
posted 8 months ago - Sophie
" impeccable service and outstanding range of stylish frames . "
posted 8 months ago - Jean
" Great personal service "
posted 8 months ago - Mike
" Great professional service, very attentive and courteous service. "
posted 9 months ago - Colin
" Style, service, flair - just great! "
posted 9 months ago - Peter
Read all reviews on
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians
Write your review on
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This