Jones And Co. Styling Opticians Reviews

4.82 Rating 97 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Jones And Co. Styling Opticians
942 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
203 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
119 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
126 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
201 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 834 7798

Location:
82 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jones And Co. Styling Opticians made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been going to Jones and Co for many years.I have ALWAYS come away from there happy, and felt like I was treated like royalty. I wear my glasses with complete confidence and pride! Gareth, you are my number one ⭐️"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Jones And Co. Styling Opticians? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Fantastic service from all the staff made choosing glasses so easy. All the frames I tried suited me and Gareth helped to push me slightly out of my comfort zone. I paid slightly more that I have done previously but worth it for a pair of glasses I enjoy wearing."
Posted 6 months ago
"all the staff give excellent service & I love the alternative individual styles which are stocked......just wish they were a bit cheaper!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hands down the best customer care and friendly professionalism I’ve ever experienced! Coupled with a truly unique and wonderful range of frames. Not only did I end up treating myself to two frames in my first visit (!) but I learned so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I don’t think I’ll be able to buy glasses anywhere else now.. Next step: glasses wardrobe and third frame;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Provides an excellent, personal, professional service. Their business is unique and is supported by approachable, friendly, knowledgable staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very thorough eye test with photo. Good customer service by Kathryn. Good choice of frames that are well made and different to the usual ones on the high street."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jones And Co. provide me with stylish eye wear."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of stylish eyewear, awesome customer service. Very comfortable and stylish surroundings. Can't call it a shop it feels more grand than that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service and quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Welcoming, friendly excellent styling advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"The most in depth sight test I’ve ever had alongside the best service - thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"impeccable service and outstanding range of stylish frames ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personal service"
Posted 1 year ago
"A visit to the opticians has become an enjoyable experience. You are treated like a special individual by a friendly experienced team, nothing is too much trouble. A fine establishment!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great professional service, very attentive and courteous service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The frames were great, pleased with them and I was given good advice in terms of what suited me and what I liked. The lenses were not good - I bought computer glasses so that I could use screens at a standard height without needing to crane my neck back which was giving me neck pain. I needed to be able to look straight ahead and see the screen - however when I got the glasses I was straining my neck worse than before with my varifocals. I rang to outline the problem and was told to drop the height of my monitor! This isn't helpful in a shared office with hot desks and defeated the object of getting computer glasses."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional attention. Time devoted to customer. Friendly atmosphere."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received more time and advice in making my frame selection than I have ever experienced in the past. I am delighted with my new glasses in both appearance and performance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Style, service, flair - just great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Show great care to clients, excellent customer service, go the extra mile, very friendly, very inclusive and provide excellent styling advice and great frames!"
Posted 1 year ago
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians is rated 4.82 based on 97 reviews