Jones And Co. Styling Opticians Reviews

4.82 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Jones And Co. Styling Opticians
"all the staff give excellent service & I love the alternative individual styles which are stocked......just wish they were a bit cheaper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Hands down the best customer care and friendly professionalism I’ve ever experienced! Coupled with a truly unique and wonderful range of frames. Not only did I end up treating myself to two frames in my first visit (!) but I learned so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I don’t think I’ll be able to buy glasses anywhere else now.. Next step: glasses wardrobe and third frame;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Provides an excellent, personal, professional service. Their business is unique and is supported by approachable, friendly, knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very thorough eye test with photo. Good customer service by Kathryn. Good choice of frames that are well made and different to the usual ones on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jones And Co. provide me with stylish eye wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of stylish eyewear, awesome customer service. Very comfortable and stylish surroundings. Can't call it a shop it feels more grand than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Welcoming, friendly excellent styling advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The most in depth sight test I’ve ever had alongside the best service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"impeccable service and outstanding range of stylish frames ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A visit to the opticians has become an enjoyable experience. You are treated like a special individual by a friendly experienced team, nothing is too much trouble. A fine establishment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great professional service, very attentive and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The frames were great, pleased with them and I was given good advice in terms of what suited me and what I liked. The lenses were not good - I bought computer glasses so that I could use screens at a standard height without needing to crane my neck back which was giving me neck pain. I needed to be able to look straight ahead and see the screen - however when I got the glasses I was straining my neck worse than before with my varifocals. I rang to outline the problem and was told to drop the height of my monitor! This isn't helpful in a shared office with hot desks and defeated the object of getting computer glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional attention. Time devoted to customer. Friendly atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received more time and advice in making my frame selection than I have ever experienced in the past. I am delighted with my new glasses in both appearance and performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Style, service, flair - just great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Show great care to clients, excellent customer service, go the extra mile, very friendly, very inclusive and provide excellent styling advice and great frames!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, amazing choice of frames I'd recommended Jones and Co with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Thanks for support all year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians is rated 4.82 based on 95 reviews