Jones And Co. Styling Opticians Reviews

4.82 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Jones And Co. Styling Opticians
822 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
155 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
117 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
128 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
60 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
103 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 834 7798

Location:
82 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jones And Co. Styling Opticians made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"all the staff give excellent service & I love the alternative individual styles which are stocked......just wish they were a bit cheaper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Jones And Co. Styling Opticians? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Jones And Co. Styling Opticians receives. Reply Free
"Hands down the best customer care and friendly professionalism I’ve ever experienced! Coupled with a truly unique and wonderful range of frames. Not only did I end up treating myself to two frames in my first visit (!) but I learned so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I don’t think I’ll be able to buy glasses anywhere else now.. Next step: glasses wardrobe and third frame;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Provides an excellent, personal, professional service. Their business is unique and is supported by approachable, friendly, knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very thorough eye test with photo. Good customer service by Kathryn. Good choice of frames that are well made and different to the usual ones on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jones And Co. provide me with stylish eye wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of stylish eyewear, awesome customer service. Very comfortable and stylish surroundings. Can't call it a shop it feels more grand than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Welcoming, friendly excellent styling advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The most in depth sight test I’ve ever had alongside the best service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"impeccable service and outstanding range of stylish frames ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A visit to the opticians has become an enjoyable experience. You are treated like a special individual by a friendly experienced team, nothing is too much trouble. A fine establishment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great professional service, very attentive and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The frames were great, pleased with them and I was given good advice in terms of what suited me and what I liked. The lenses were not good - I bought computer glasses so that I could use screens at a standard height without needing to crane my neck back which was giving me neck pain. I needed to be able to look straight ahead and see the screen - however when I got the glasses I was straining my neck worse than before with my varifocals. I rang to outline the problem and was told to drop the height of my monitor! This isn't helpful in a shared office with hot desks and defeated the object of getting computer glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Professional attention. Time devoted to customer. Friendly atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I received more time and advice in making my frame selection than I have ever experienced in the past. I am delighted with my new glasses in both appearance and performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Style, service, flair - just great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Show great care to clients, excellent customer service, go the extra mile, very friendly, very inclusive and provide excellent styling advice and great frames!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service, amazing choice of frames I'd recommended Jones and Co with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Thanks for support all year."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians is rated 4.82 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support