Jones And Co. Styling Opticians Reviews

4.82 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Jones And Co. Styling Opticians
881 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
74 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
93 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
66 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
100 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
122 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
138 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
146 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 834 7798

Location:
82 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jones And Co. Styling Opticians made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"all the staff give excellent service & I love the alternative individual styles which are stocked......just wish they were a bit cheaper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Jones And Co. Styling Opticians? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Hands down the best customer care and friendly professionalism I’ve ever experienced! Coupled with a truly unique and wonderful range of frames. Not only did I end up treating myself to two frames in my first visit (!) but I learned so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I don’t think I’ll be able to buy glasses anywhere else now.. Next step: glasses wardrobe and third frame;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provides an excellent, personal, professional service. Their business is unique and is supported by approachable, friendly, knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very thorough eye test with photo. Good customer service by Kathryn. Good choice of frames that are well made and different to the usual ones on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jones And Co. provide me with stylish eye wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of stylish eyewear, awesome customer service. Very comfortable and stylish surroundings. Can't call it a shop it feels more grand than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Welcoming, friendly excellent styling advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The most in depth sight test I’ve ever had alongside the best service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"impeccable service and outstanding range of stylish frames ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A visit to the opticians has become an enjoyable experience. You are treated like a special individual by a friendly experienced team, nothing is too much trouble. A fine establishment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great professional service, very attentive and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The frames were great, pleased with them and I was given good advice in terms of what suited me and what I liked. The lenses were not good - I bought computer glasses so that I could use screens at a standard height without needing to crane my neck back which was giving me neck pain. I needed to be able to look straight ahead and see the screen - however when I got the glasses I was straining my neck worse than before with my varifocals. I rang to outline the problem and was told to drop the height of my monitor! This isn't helpful in a shared office with hot desks and defeated the object of getting computer glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional attention. Time devoted to customer. Friendly atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received more time and advice in making my frame selection than I have ever experienced in the past. I am delighted with my new glasses in both appearance and performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Style, service, flair - just great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Show great care to clients, excellent customer service, go the extra mile, very friendly, very inclusive and provide excellent styling advice and great frames!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, amazing choice of frames I'd recommended Jones and Co with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Thanks for support all year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jones And Co. Styling Opticians is rated 4.82 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support