www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,558 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the jewellery I sent for, l always buy my earrings from John Richard as he sells clip on earrings and no one Else,has the variet,
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased matching necklace, bracelet and earings. However I received a wrong necklace. After informing Customer Services, their mistake was rectified without any hassle. I was happy with the outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewellery items ordered as always. You can't beat this range for special occasions and Bridal Jewellery. 10+ out of 10. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
The earrings are good quality and lovely and shiny silver. So pretty and subtle to wear everyday.
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning ring!
Posted 3 months ago
I BOUGHT THE NECKLACE AND EARINGS FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW FOR HER BIRTHDAY. AND SHE SAID HOW LOVELY THEY ARE.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful delicate bracelet I bought for my friends birthday. Fab company to deal with too!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely earrings good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with products, very good quality. But a little disappointed the gifts which I had ordered as presents, didn’t arrive in a box.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely stunning!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect design and amazing quality. Worth every penny!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a bracelet worn it twice and one of the stones has fallen out
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your item lost a stone. Please contact our customer service at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you a replacement. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Good quality
Posted 3 months ago
The set is so beautiful, I am really pleased & am glad I bought it. The heart on the necklace is quite small (same size at the earrings) but still cute when it’s on.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality jewellery at exceptional prices. Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Jewellery looked cheap was disappointed as was a gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely little piece of jewellery! Gorgeous and very sparkly. Love a bit of bling! Arrived very quickly and in time for a 60th birthday gift from the girls!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with Jon Richard artificial jewellery products. They are produced with a simple but elegant design. I would have given 5 star but with everything there is a little room for improvement.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and reasonable prices! I never feel regret with my purchase from Jon Richard. I use this brand for long years.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,558 reviews