www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,278 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is what l wanted,it goes well with what l wear. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bright silver, secure fastening, vey pretty. Look solid without being heavy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The earrings I received were very pretty, and good value for money.Just as described. Swiftly sent and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pretty items ,very pleased with my purchase will buy again that’s for sure Thanks nicola
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace . Lovely details and looks very classy absolutely love it but it's a gift ..for someone else but may have to purchase myself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always been really happy with all my purchases.Also my friend previously bought me some jewelry for my birthday from you.Peoplevalways make comments saying how beautiful they are and where did I purchase them from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal products for a black tie dinner event. Items arrived in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Richard jewelleries are always pretty… and as always… my orders were so pretty with quick delivery.. 5 stars…!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tiara arrived rusted with a missing pearl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bracelet a.d gift box, it arrived not in the gift box so what ws the point as it went directly to the recipient. The other part of the gift was out of stock and I was emailed too late to get anything else. Not a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
came fast, good quality, perfect Mother’s Day gift❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with a great choice of products which are reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace, earrings and bracelet for my Sons wedding. Very happy with my choice 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The images of most products on the website are very diffeernt in real life in particular the size. the jewelry pieces are very small in real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bracelet. Before due delivery date I received an email thanking me for returning it!!!! Refund came through ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round from Service to quality and quick delivery. Beautiful bracelet and I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect! Great value and items are beautiful. I can't wait to gift them to my bridesmaids on my wedding day.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 1st April 2022 www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items were delivered with a paid item replaced by something completely different and it was cheaper. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 3,278 reviews