www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,278 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the second review I’ve left as first time I ordered this beautiful bracelet the very next day my money was refunded didn’t say why or even sorry the very next day I asked my daughter to see if she could order it needless to say her money was better then mine as got it it’s so so lovely I got one for my birthday this one is for my friends birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought this Bracelet for my friend for her birthday I paid my money then the very next day I had a email saying your money has been refunded no reason for why it had been just that I was so so upset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you have any queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Bad things delivered and he represented like this is a good thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jewellery. Really good quality. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and delivery. Sadly had to return one of the items because it didn’t suit my neckline and received refund promptly. Would definitely buy again. Quality is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering on website was straightforward and the tennis bracelet was delivered within a few days. Unfortunately there was a fault in the bracelet so I am having to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear one of your items was faulty - please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you with a replacement. Thank you, Jon Richard.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality I love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the jewellery set I ordered. Bought it to wear for my sons wedding last weekend. Stunning. Fab price too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice earrings, arrived on time, well packaged - just not quite as colourful as the photo which was a bit disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your purchase. You can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewellery but needs extender pieces and they don’t fit through link in bracelet so unable to wear Emailed customer service and haven’t had a response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, very good value for money. The best choice around only wish I’d found this site earlier.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have 2 of this necklace, broke one. So pleased that Jon Richard still sells them so, bought another one. Looks nice on and comfortable to wear, also looks more expensive than £5.00. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and elegant, very classy hair vine for longer hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought an earring and necklace set in the sale for a Charity Ball, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the set. The delivery was on time, and the item was well packaged. I would definitely recommend Jon Richard and will likely buy from them again.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased for daughter's wedding. Good quality, looking everywhere for something like this x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have worn JonRichard earrings for many years and also receive so many compliments regarding their sparkle. Do love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jewellery was perfect for my bridesmaids. Very well made & presented. Service great. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely jewellery and quick delivery, good value for money. Just as described and on photos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought two brooches via John Lewis online & when I went into the Southampton store to buy some more I was told they don't sell them instore so I decided to visit Jon Richard website because I liked the 2 that I bought so much I wanted some more. I ended up buying 6 more brooches because they are so pretty. They are lovely colours & designs. My only criticism is that one of the 2 that I bought from John Lewis the pin just slots into the clip, there isn't the bit that swivels round to hold the pin in place & stop it from coming unclasped which meant when I wore it on my jacket I was constantly putting my hand on my jacket to make sure it hadn't come undone & fallen off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. To return an item purchased from John Lewis, please follow their returns policy in the following link -http://johnlewis.com/customer-services/returns Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 3,278 reviews