www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,559 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, ordering was easy the delivery was fast. I had a very minor problem but it was sorted very quickly by a very friendly assistant ( back missing off one of the earings, a few sent out immediately). I ordered a matching set of 3,necklace, bracelet and earings for my daughters wedding, they are gorgeous and the quality is brilliant, they look much more expensive than the price paid. Top marks for everything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t received my order, I keep ringing your number and it says this number doesn’t exist. I ordered the Green trio pear set a month a go and I am still waiting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. It looks like you've been refunded for this. If you still have ant issues please contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, Thank you- Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful tennis bracelet well worth the price
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with my purchase, I have bought this to wear on my wedding day and it’s perfect. So dainty and excellent value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, well packaged. Beautiful, unusual silver heart pendent. Very happy with my purchase and brilliant service. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered with Jon Richard for a while now, Mostly just bracelet or bangle,and normally wait till sale ,items good quality and delivery is as speedy as it can be.Would definately recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my recent purchase. All of the items are beautiful and as they were in the sale were a bargain. They arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality bridal tiaras and hair combs I’m in love
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed sent me wrong product and I asked for right product as needed it by Sunday they said send 1st class took 4 days to receive not one bit satisfied can't even speak to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com if your issue is still unresolved and they'll be happy to help. Thank you - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
My bracelet is absolutely beautiful. Great value indeed. The service is superb too. I will be shopping for other items. Thank you for such a super piece of jewellery and great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon Richard was a great find. I love my toggle bracelet. I will be giving to many of family and friends in the near future. I am a very happy customer.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was looking for some earrings for my wedding but in a specific colour. After searching for a while I found this website and the perfect pair. The definitely finished of my look on the day. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful, no other words needed. Stunning ring have had soo many people comment on it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order was received completely smashed and on poor condition! Had to return it for a refund and I ended up having no gift for my friend!! Definitely not going to order ever again!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your item was damaged. Please contact our customer service at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you a replacement for your friend. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Jewellery is always nice but I think all orders should come boxed free of charge. The gift boxes are overpriced for what they are and don’t seem to come in any range of sizes either.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased several items of jewellery and hair clips and am so pleased with the quality of each piece. Very quick service and protectively packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is super easy to use. Very clear and what you seen on screen is what you get sent. The items I have purchased are stunning and have made beautiful gifts both for myself and others.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jewellery good quality , very sparkly. Extremely fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,559 reviews