Jolly Good Fun Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jolly Good Fun

How would you rate Jolly Good Fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service again for my daughters birthday party this year, mega slide a big hit with the children & strike a light great for parents too. Really helpful & efficient service from all staff - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Derwentwater School Association
Unverified Reviewer
"Very friendly and efficient staff with very good communication skills and happy to work in partnership with event's organizers. Members of school's staff & PTA always find them helpful, polite and keen to provide a good service. We are never disappointed and have not felt the need to look elsewhere for the past 5 years at least."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jolly Good Fun are a fun and professional company to work with! They provided us with a bouncy castle, large gladiator game and a garden game for our Queen's Birthday Summer Picnic. Their communication was excellent and on the day they arrived promptly and were friendly and helpful. The equipment was quick for them to set up and take down and they gave us a full orientation. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, great communication, great mega slide, great understanding of a mum under pressure for a happy kids party - use this firm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent from the first phone call and email, great communication, great mega slide, great service, use this firm! Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We organised an End of Season BBQ for Blackheath Minis. There were approximately 750 in attendance. The organisation pre and during the event from Jolly Good Fun were top class. They turned up on the day with some of the latest ideas. The commitment of the team that attended was above and beyond what could be expected - they were simply amazing. I did not expect to get this platinum class service for the price. I cannot recommend the team highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service, Staff were so friendly and helpful :) 10/10 Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We hired the Sweeper (Total Wipeout/Last Man Standing) for a family party in June. The weather was predictably not dry but the team were great, making sure we got the maximum amount of time using it and even stayed a bit later so that we got out moneys worth. It was very popular with everyone and especially those with a competitive nature! And the guys who stayed to operate it were fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bursted Wood Primary School,Bexleyheath
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent fun for our School Fayre - Total Wipeout very popular. lovely group of lads helping - would highly recommend - Thanks Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa Killington-smith
Unverified Reviewer
"I would recommend jolly good fun to all my friends and family! Excellent delivery and pick up, bouncy castle was brilliant! My son loved his birthday party because of it! Thank you! Will definitely use again! Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eddie Langdown
Unverified Reviewer
"Our Scout Group has had a Jolly Good fun Bouncy castle for 3 years now and every time the service gets better and yet no more expensive. Friendly, efficient an good quality stuff with sound operating advice. Delivered and collected on time. Thanks, we will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephanie Radet-Kirby
Unverified Reviewer
"We have been using Jolly Good Fun for our school's Summer Summer Party for several years now and we always go back to them as they have competitive prices and are very professional and friendly. We always hire their big bouncy slide, a small bouncy castle, their candy floss machine and the Sweeper. I would highly recommend them to any school or PTA. Stephanie R.K. Secretary of the Derwentwater School Association"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very efficient in delivering and collecting the bouncy castle at my wedding. Service with a smile as always. Would highly recommend for any occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jolly Good Fun is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This