JoJo Maman Bebe Reviews

3.95 Rating 20 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend JoJo Maman Bebe
411 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
117 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
46 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 423 5656

Email:
Info@jojomamanbebe.co.uk

Location:
Christine Presley, Customer Service ManagerJoJo Maman BébéOxwich Road

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JoJo Maman Bebe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The company comes across as equal and accepting.. The market they want to buy jojo products is upper-class established families. So if you seem more on the lower class the staff presume your stealing. Very uncomfortable walking in the shop for a browse. More judgment than acceptance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you JoJo Maman Bebe? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Online delivery pathetic- did not deliver on time, had to make umpteen calls to follow up. Customer services not great. 10 working days now and still haven't received my order when the standard delivery time is 3-5working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shocking customer service . Delivery still not arrived 3 Wks later. My emails ignored. And then today i get an email saying my request for refund will be processed-which I never requested . This is so disappointing as they have lovely stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prices are rather steep however the staff are pleasent and products are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They had the items that we had looked at online in the boutique store near Sheffield. Impressed with amount of lovely stock and quality of the fabric. Fantastic range of toddler accessories aswell. They tick every box. The loyalty stamps if you spend £30 makes it even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the clothes are quality and service excellent delivery is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The quality of all things for early years from clothing to toys is outstanding. Always very efficient from point of order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices and range of products. Great savings on the nursing bras I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Their on line service is excellent and in store customer service, particularly with returns is terrific."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tried on 2 occasions to order online, first time was unable to do so as was told my card had to be verified by my bank. I tried 2 cards which I use daily with no problem. I was told they have come across this problem before and I should use a different search engine which I have just tried, several times, and their website ground to a halt at the payment stage. So frustrating, time consuming and annoying. I was trying to order gifts for my granddaughters 1st birthday, I will now be looking elsewhere.J"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good products. Prompt arrival. A book was damaged and they would of replaced it, but gave me a gift voucher instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality clothing, comfy and perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely things, helpful staff.... just wish the price point was a bit lower and I could go in more as it is expensive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the quality of their clothes and their delivery is very good to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products, but super slow delivery! It's 2017, a week to despatch isn't really acceptable any more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products with free delivery. Little bit disappointed with length of delivery. Said 3 to 5 working days but actually took that long to dispatch. A little bit sly with their timings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful quality clothes and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pain free service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great collection and prompt delivery that is free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JoJo Maman Bebe is rated 3.95 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support