Johnstown Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,850 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Johnstown Garden Centre

About Johnstown Garden Centre: Our website has one of the largest plant ranges available anywhere, all from the very top quality growers in Ireland and Europe.
We accept Visa or Mastercard cards in store or online and you can also pay online with Paypal if you wish.
Nationwide delivery is available in Ireland and Northern Ireland at just €4.75 per order for items ordered online.

The Centre is a real destination Centre in the area, a meeting place and a relaxing environment in which to spend some time with family, friends or just some quiet time to relax.

Over 500,000 people visited us in Johnstown last year.

Open Monday to Fridays 9am to 6pm,
Saturday 9am to 6 pm.
Sunday and Bank Holidays 11am to 6 pm.
Phone 045 879138

Visit Website

Phone:
045879138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Johnstown Garden Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect plant & very prompt service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Extremely happy with the quality of the banana plants received. Great package, plants very healthy and happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Really happy with my plants. Super quality and the delivery time was much quicker than I thought it would be. Looking forward to seeing my little garden brought to life. Will definitely buy again from here and will be recommending to friends and family. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product..rapid delivery ..helpful and kind on the phone..very happy overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My plants arrived promptly, they were beautifully and appropriately wrapped and labelled, and all in excellent condition. They are all planted now and are thriving. Thank you for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Plants arrived promptly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication, speedy reply to my queries. Delivered my items purchased, as a gift, on date as requested. Recipient very pleased with healthy beautiful plants. Will shop with you again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection of products on webpage. Order simply made. Delivery prompt. Product as advertised. Good mail advising what to do once product arrives. Will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, order posted promptly, kept me informed about delivery, plants arriv d well packed & in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered on time. Pink hydrangea was beautiful. Would have liked a warning that the blue wasn't in bloom though"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"goods arrived earlier than expected. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent from beginning to end. I'll definitely buy again through their website. Easy and handy. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy ordering nd swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We have been buying online from Johnstown since we came to our present site. Our tiny patio has been transformed from a gloomy space to a vibrant sea of colour - take a bow, Johnstown! Our window boxes attract comment from neighbours and passers-by, and we couldn't be more satisfied with the products and service we receive. We'll be back soon for plants to fill our pots and hanging baskets."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Plants delivered in good time and in in good condition. Website easy to navigate and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Garden centre is very well stocked and competitively priced. Good restaurant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good with the order, No complaints at all. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent services. Plants arrived so well packaged and so healthy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The potatoes are the best, I've never had a bad haul of potatoes since buying your seed potatoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Johnstown Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 2,850 reviews