Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Johnsons Hot Tubs
Read Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

About Johnsons Hot Tubs:

Johnsons Hot Tub Outlet are breaking the mould by using over 25 years combined experience in the industry to carefully select the very best hot tubs from around the world, to give you unrivalled choice, unbiased advice, quality and value for money.

Phone:

01634 566 005

Email:

reviews@johnsonsleisure.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being a hot tub newbie, Johnsons Hot Tubs sales adviser was very helpful with my questions. Delivery was very quick too. Excellent service all round.
Posted 5 days ago
Chemicals ordered arrived promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Stuff arrived quickly and is good quality and at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
How quick!! When everyone else had run out you sent them through so quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery extreamly fast, very happy with my chemical starter kit.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick prompt delivery. As described
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived exceptionally fast and well packaged etc. Can't comment on the products yet as not got around to using them but definitely impressed with the price and service from the company so far
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered chemicals from Johnsons online, reasonably priced and delivery was speedy. I will definitely reorder from them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service didn't have to wait to long
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery guys where great, Ross set up the hot tub and explained how to use it. We use it all the time 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jason. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new hot tub!
Posted 1 month ago
I was sent the wrong product !! I emailed Twice but NO reply !!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex,

We're sorry you've experienced this issue.

Our team is looking into it now and will be in touch with you shortly to resolve the issue.

Best,
Alex
Posted 1 month ago
Johnsons Hot Tubs is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews