Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

4.8 Rating 61 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Johnsons Hot Tubs
Read Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

About Johnsons Hot Tubs:

Johnsons Hot Tub Outlet are breaking the mould by using over 25 years combined experience in the industry to carefully select the very best hot tubs from around the world, to give you unrivalled choice, unbiased advice, quality and value for money.

Phone:

01227 931873

Email:

reviews@johnsonsleisure.com

Very pleased with our hot tub. Credit to the guys who delivered and installed it who managed to get it in through a tight space! The hot tub is excellent and there is enough variety in the range to suit all budgets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer and won’t be the last. Fast and efficient service and delivery. Product exactly what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being a hot tub newbie, Johnsons Hot Tubs sales adviser was very helpful with my questions. Delivery was very quick too. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chemicals ordered arrived promptly. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stuff arrived quickly and is good quality and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quick!! When everyone else had run out you sent them through so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, delivery extreamly fast, very happy with my chemical starter kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick prompt delivery. As described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived exceptionally fast and well packaged etc. Can't comment on the products yet as not got around to using them but definitely impressed with the price and service from the company so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered chemicals from Johnsons online, reasonably priced and delivery was speedy. I will definitely reorder from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service didn't have to wait to long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery guys where great, Ross set up the hot tub and explained how to use it. We use it all the time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jason. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new hot tub!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service. The hot tub was found to have minor damage on delivery but it did not affect our enjoyment of it and a replacement part was fitted quite quickly. So full marks for after care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just bought bromide tablets and floating device for them. Asking for advice regarding opening setting of the device, I am still awaiting a response / advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Few issues with delivery and set up but otherwise pleased with hot tub
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good sales experience from the lady who sold to us. She was not pushy and answered all our questions and waited for us to make up our minds. Quite a delay in delivery as it was a particularly busy period leading up to lockdown. Ordered 5 seater 1 bed amalfi hot tub but we realised a couple of months later that we had taken delivery of a 2 bed 4seater tub! After sales service very disappointing. Phones not answered and when a message is left there is no call return. Recent order over the phone better received and mistake rectified quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will leave a correct review when Johnson’s return my calls and rectify my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent the wrong product !! I emailed Twice but NO reply !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, We're sorry you've experienced this issue. Our team is looking into it now and will be in touch with you shortly to resolve the issue. Best, Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Johnsons Hot Tubs is rated 4.75 based on 61 reviews