Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

4.82 Rating 49 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Johnsons Hot Tubs
Read Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

About Johnsons Hot Tubs:

Johnsons Hot Tub Outlet are breaking the mould by using over 25 years combined experience in the industry to carefully select the very best hot tubs from around the world, to give you unrivalled choice, unbiased advice, quality and value for money.

Phone:

01227 931873

Email:

reviews@johnsonsleisure.com

How quick!! When everyone else had run out you sent them through so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, delivery extreamly fast, very happy with my chemical starter kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick prompt delivery. As described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived exceptionally fast and well packaged etc. Can't comment on the products yet as not got around to using them but definitely impressed with the price and service from the company so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered chemicals from Johnsons online, reasonably priced and delivery was speedy. I will definitely reorder from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service didn't have to wait to long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent the wrong product !! I emailed Twice but NO reply !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, We're sorry you've experienced this issue. Our team is looking into it now and will be in touch with you shortly to resolve the issue. Best, Alex
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery guys where great, Ross set up the hot tub and explained how to use it. We use it all the time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jason. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new hot tub!
Posted 1 year ago
Johnsons Hot Tubs is rated 4.82 based on 49 reviews