John Parrott Cue Sports Reviews

3.08 Rating 13 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend John Parrott Cue Sports
512 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
65 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how John Parrott Cue Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Ordered on the Saturday, received the Tuesday."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you John Parrott Cue Sports? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"bought a new case and got a text the next morning saying it was out for delivery. quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Called them, they helped me pick a cue that is perfect. Exactly what i was looking for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Use them for my tips all the time. They always seem to arrive the next day. Great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of cues. Ordered a Christmas present, arrived today when ordered yesterday."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of cue tips, prompt delivery too!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought friday received tuesday and are perfect, Communication could be better but products and delivery perfect."
Posted 5 months ago
"Useless! Same issue as other customers, no dispatch email. Ordered a week ago still nothing, called them still none the wiser. Cancelled order. They took payment immediately though mmmmmm"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awful customer service. Items on their website that say "In stock. Usually dispatched within 1-2 working days" are not actually in stock. Three days after ordering I was charged. After a few more days and no email to say anything had been dispatched. I emailed them and got no response. After another few days, I called them and was told it was an issue with there supplier. I asked for them to call me back and keep me updated. They never did. After three calls and more excuses that they were still waiting on a delivery, I asked for a refund. I am now waiting for my money back."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered items took a week just to dispatch, very hard to speak to anyone from this company still waiting for item very poor."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received my order, after emailing the company twice and never getting a response I had to open a case through PayPal. Fortunately this eventually got me a full refund. If I hadn't used PayPal I would have been left out of pocket as they can't be bothered to respond to emails progressing an order."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a delivery on 17 of november, I have no news since this day. I paid, but they don't answer mails after pay, and the phone is wrong, it's a swindle, don't buy here!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order 15th Sept and I am still waiting for it to arrive!!"
Posted 1 year ago
John Parrott Cue Sports is rated 3.08 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access