John Parrott Cue Sports Reviews

3.07 Rating 27 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend John Parrott Cue Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how John Parrott Cue Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shocking, after 9 days sent a far unsuperior cue. Have not replied to a complaint either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a cue and extension on 18/10/19, now 1sr November, have had no communication from them, I’ve contacted them twice to be told item out of stock the first time, and secondly that parcel force had tried to deliver and left a card because no one was home, no card was left by parcel force, and are probably getting the blame, as John parrots cue sports have messed up again, was told they would contact parcel force and email with delivery, but not heard anything, very disappointed with this company, Would never order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After one month I have received neither my order and nor some useful information about my order status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking service. Totally trusted the JOHN parrot name but oh my days what a rubbish rubbish company! Stil waiting for my delivery. Tom Houghton in the office keeps robbing me off blaming UPS, deliveries going missing, to sending another product out to failed deliveries. Very very very poor experience causing lots of stress! I will be contacting PayPal to help with my refund of ALOT of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a peradon snooker cue which said in stock over a week later no delivery emailed them several times with no response no tracking number. Phoned them to be told item is being held at royal mail delivery depot not sure why. I will never be ordering anything from them again will be contacting PayPal for a refund still no reply from them at all disgusting service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very much like a lot of the other review I would not order from here again. I wish I had checked the reviews before ordering but trusted too much in the John Parrott brand name. I ordered a pool table with a quoted 2 month delivery which ultimately took 6 months. I had to make all of the chasing up, and I was constantly fobbed off with excuse after excuse, with John Parrott cue sports not being very apologetic with the continued slippage on delivery, nor taking much responsibility. Extremely bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useless! Same issue as other customers, no dispatch email. Ordered a week ago still nothing, called them still none the wiser. Cancelled order. They took payment immediately though mmmmmm
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awful customer service. Items on their website that say "In stock. Usually dispatched within 1-2 working days" are not actually in stock. Three days after ordering I was charged. After a few more days and no email to say anything had been dispatched. I emailed them and got no response. After another few days, I called them and was told it was an issue with there supplier. I asked for them to call me back and keep me updated. They never did. After three calls and more excuses that they were still waiting on a delivery, I asked for a refund. I am now waiting for my money back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered items took a week just to dispatch, very hard to speak to anyone from this company still waiting for item very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my order, after emailing the company twice and never getting a response I had to open a case through PayPal. Fortunately this eventually got me a full refund. If I hadn't used PayPal I would have been left out of pocket as they can't be bothered to respond to emails progressing an order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a delivery on 17 of november, I have no news since this day. I paid, but they don't answer mails after pay, and the phone is wrong, it's a swindle, don't buy here!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order 15th Sept and I am still waiting for it to arrive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Parrott Cue Sports is rated 3.07 based on 27 reviews