John Parrott Cue Sports Reviews

3.24 Rating 25 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend John Parrott Cue Sports
697 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
55 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
72 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
57 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
75 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
73 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
76 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how John Parrott Cue Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Received in full the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you John Parrott Cue Sports? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"After one month I have received neither my order and nor some useful information about my order status."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely shocking service. Totally trusted the JOHN parrot name but oh my days what a rubbish rubbish company! Stil waiting for my delivery. Tom Houghton in the office keeps robbing me off blaming UPS, deliveries going missing, to sending another product out to failed deliveries. Very very very poor experience causing lots of stress! I will be contacting PayPal to help with my refund of ALOT of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Britannia cue, can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a peradon snooker cue which said in stock over a week later no delivery emailed them several times with no response no tracking number. Phoned them to be told item is being held at royal mail delivery depot not sure why. I will never be ordering anything from them again will be contacting PayPal for a refund still no reply from them at all disgusting service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No complaints, really good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a cue late on Thursday night. We gave them a call on Friday morning to explain we need this for a gift at the weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful getting us upgraded to a Saturday delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very much like a lot of the other review I would not order from here again. I wish I had checked the reviews before ordering but trusted too much in the John Parrott brand name. I ordered a pool table with a quoted 2 month delivery which ultimately took 6 months. I had to make all of the chasing up, and I was constantly fobbed off with excuse after excuse, with John Parrott cue sports not being very apologetic with the continued slippage on delivery, nor taking much responsibility. Extremely bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would not order from here again, Item has now arrived but put me through a lot of stress as it was for a special birthday, I was constantly fobbed of with excuses, no tracking number was given and I waited in on 4 separate days for Item to arrive.....spent a lot of money customer service needs to be a lot better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on the Saturday, received the Tuesday."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Useless! Same issue as other customers, no dispatch email. Ordered a week ago still nothing, called them still none the wiser. Cancelled order. They took payment immediately though mmmmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awful customer service. Items on their website that say "In stock. Usually dispatched within 1-2 working days" are not actually in stock. Three days after ordering I was charged. After a few more days and no email to say anything had been dispatched. I emailed them and got no response. After another few days, I called them and was told it was an issue with there supplier. I asked for them to call me back and keep me updated. They never did. After three calls and more excuses that they were still waiting on a delivery, I asked for a refund. I am now waiting for my money back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered items took a week just to dispatch, very hard to speak to anyone from this company still waiting for item very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought friday received tuesday and are perfect, Communication could be better but products and delivery perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"bought a new case and got a text the next morning saying it was out for delivery. quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received my order, after emailing the company twice and never getting a response I had to open a case through PayPal. Fortunately this eventually got me a full refund. If I hadn't used PayPal I would have been left out of pocket as they can't be bothered to respond to emails progressing an order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Called them, they helped me pick a cue that is perfect. Exactly what i was looking for."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Parrott Cue Sports is rated 3.24 based on 25 reviews