Joe Browns Reviews

4.83 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Joe Browns
779 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
81 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
278 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
55 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Joe Browns?

Phone:
0113 270 6655

Location:
Joe Browns Ltd
Kandy Works
Brown Lane East
Holbeck

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Joe Browns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I visited the shop in Meadowhall, Sheffield, and it felt like my dream wardrobe! I can't keep away as the designs, fitting, quality and price is amazing. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have just ordered online as some items are not in stock in the shop. I'm sure I won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Joe Browns? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick, efficient service - great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery, quality packaging. Tracking of my packages second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unique and quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely jacket design and colour. Good fit but feel the quality of material could have been better for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The quality of the material used in the products are exceptional and wash and wear well. I'm always getting compliments when i wear them. The online version of the catalogue is excellent, one of the better ones ive used, with a great variety of goods to choose from, making it very difficult to make my mind up. Ordering is quick and easy to do and if I've got to return goods for what ever reason refunds are dealt with quickly. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A lovely and often unique choice of clothing. Nice quality material but caters for the smaller sized person. The shirt I purchased for my husband was really nice but the sleeves were far too short."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great delivery servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their products are quirky, unusual, good quality and reasonably priced, very good communication, quick delivery and easy return method. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely clothes and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality clothing.Easy to order and fast shipping.Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had an issue with a new dress I purchased. I had only worn it once and it developed a fault and I was not happy with the quality. The chap I spoke to was excellent and sent a replacement out next day before 10am - I had said it wasn't necessary but he insisted. The quality of Joe Browns clothes is second to none and their customer service matches this! Well done chaps"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Joe Browns are very efficient and their products are good quality and well made. I recently purchased a summer coat for a wedding, which is lovely. My only criticism would be the fit, which is made for a very pronounced pear shape (which I’m not). I can only wear the coat undone as it needs an extra inch in the bust and two inches less round the hips. Also sleeves are a bit ape like but material is great and it’s true to colour on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Timely delivery. Items order fitted perfectly. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"the item I bought was a lovely fit and the material was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Unusual styles. Good fit and quality. Delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service and lovely goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, lovely friendly and helpful staff and wonderful clothes. Very different from anything on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe Browns is rated 4.83 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support