Joe Browns Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Joe Browns

How would you rate Joe Browns?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

34 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Stuart
Great delivery servise

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Joe Browns in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Stuart Neale
"Great delivery servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"Their products are quirky, unusual, good quality and reasonably priced, very good communication, quick delivery and easy return method. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Murdoch
"Lovely clothes and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Trundley
"Good quality clothing.Easy to order and fast shipping.Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I had an issue with a new dress I purchased. I had only worn it once and it developed a fault and I was not happy with the quality. The chap I spoke to was excellent and sent a replacement out next day before 10am - I had said it wasn't necessary but he insisted. The quality of Joe Browns clothes is second to none and their customer service matches this! Well done chaps"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Joe Browns are very efficient and their products are good quality and well made. I recently purchased a summer coat for a wedding, which is lovely. My only criticism would be the fit, which is made for a very pronounced pear shape (which I’m not). I can only wear the coat undone as it needs an extra inch in the bust and two inches less round the hips. Also sleeves are a bit ape like but material is great and it’s true to colour on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service. Timely delivery. Items order fitted perfectly. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne Wyer
"the item I bought was a lovely fit and the material was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Mandy Ellis
"Unusual styles. Good fit and quality. Delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola
"Excellent customer service and lovely goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue Keable
"Brilliant service, lovely friendly and helpful staff and wonderful clothes. Very different from anything on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rosemary Smith
"i have had Joe brown cloths for quite some time. beautiful quality and different from high street stores. the clothes look good on and sizing is good. fast delivery and always good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jill D Savage
"products delivered promptly and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service and speedy delivery. Love their products, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eddie Doherty
"A good selection of quality clothes at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gwen
"I love the garments from this company. The quality is brilliant and the styles and originality is so different to any other manufacturer. I'd love to buy more often but can't afford it! Howeverr when I do whatever I do always gets such nice compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Jennings
"Joe Browns clothes are beautifully quirky. The online retailer is super-efficient in response to orders and returns, and the returns are paid which is a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jill D Savage
"easy to order and prompt delivery, what more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Browns is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews