Joe Browns Reviews

4.62 Rating 53 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Joe Browns
625 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
79 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
54 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Joe Browns deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Joe Browns?

Phone:
0113 270 6655

Location:
Joe Browns Ltd
Kandy Works
Brown Lane East
Holbeck

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Joe Browns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"This was my first order and I must say that I’m very impressed by both the service and the dress I ordered. The dress- contrary to one reviewers comments-fitted perfectly. It is a classic 12 rather than ‘vanity-sized’ and shouldn’t be a problem for anyone who knows their true measurements. It also irons like a dream and looks fab with a broad plain dark blue belt if you want to tone down the busy pattern a little. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Joe Browns? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"First purchase was amazing. Sadly the last two items, blue tapestry coat’s finishing wasn’t great, summer dress had two holes in it, I didn’t notice straight away, so too late to return. Love the clothes, but would think twice about further purchases"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely clothing. Three items , one is amazing, but the blue tapestry coat is not finished to the standard I expect. Dress arrived, my fault didn’t check it as I expected quality to be fab, but found two holes in it, too late to return"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently returned some goods in error to Joe Browns when in fact they should have been returned elsewhere, very foolish on my part!Customer service was brilliant and special thanks to Haydn and the warehouse for retrieving my package and returning it to me so speedily. I am most appreciative. I will not hesitate in ordering goods in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have to wait MUCH too long for acknowledgment of, and refund on, returned items. I probably won't use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hnnnnnnnnnnn"
Posted 3 months ago
"swift delivery, lovely packaging."
Posted 3 months ago
"I visited the shop in Meadowhall, Sheffield, and it felt like my dream wardrobe! I can't keep away as the designs, fitting, quality and price is amazing. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have just ordered online as some items are not in stock in the shop. I'm sure I won't be disappointed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick, efficient service - great product"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery, quality packaging. Tracking of my packages second to none."
Posted 11 months ago
"Unique and quality clothing"
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely jacket design and colour. Good fit but feel the quality of material could have been better for the price I paid."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the material used in the products are exceptional and wash and wear well. I'm always getting compliments when i wear them. The online version of the catalogue is excellent, one of the better ones ive used, with a great variety of goods to choose from, making it very difficult to make my mind up. Ordering is quick and easy to do and if I've got to return goods for what ever reason refunds are dealt with quickly. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely and often unique choice of clothing. Nice quality material but caters for the smaller sized person. The shirt I purchased for my husband was really nice but the sleeves were far too short."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great delivery servise"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their products are quirky, unusual, good quality and reasonably priced, very good communication, quick delivery and easy return method. Highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothing.Easy to order and fast shipping.Recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an issue with a new dress I purchased. I had only worn it once and it developed a fault and I was not happy with the quality. The chap I spoke to was excellent and sent a replacement out next day before 10am - I had said it wasn't necessary but he insisted. The quality of Joe Browns clothes is second to none and their customer service matches this! Well done chaps"
Posted 1 year ago
"Joe Browns are very efficient and their products are good quality and well made. I recently purchased a summer coat for a wedding, which is lovely. My only criticism would be the fit, which is made for a very pronounced pear shape (which I’m not). I can only wear the coat undone as it needs an extra inch in the bust and two inches less round the hips. Also sleeves are a bit ape like but material is great and it’s true to colour on website"
Posted 1 year ago
Joe Browns is rated 4.62 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support