Joe Browns Reviews

4.82 Rating 45 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Joe Browns

How would you rate Joe Browns ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Quick, efficient service - great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Margaret Ewing
"Fast efficient delivery, quality packaging. Tracking of my packages second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Melanie Palmer
"Unique and quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaye Smith
"Lovely jacket design and colour. Good fit but feel the quality of material could have been better for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Corrine Hanson-New
"The quality of the material used in the products are exceptional and wash and wear well. I'm always getting compliments when i wear them. The online version of the catalogue is excellent, one of the better ones ive used, with a great variety of goods to choose from, making it very difficult to make my mind up. Ordering is quick and easy to do and if I've got to return goods for what ever reason refunds are dealt with quickly. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Stidson
"A lovely and often unique choice of clothing. Nice quality material but caters for the smaller sized person. The shirt I purchased for my husband was really nice but the sleeves were far too short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Neale
"Great delivery servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Their products are quirky, unusual, good quality and reasonably priced, very good communication, quick delivery and easy return method. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pauline Murdoch
"Lovely clothes and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Trundley
"Good quality clothing.Easy to order and fast shipping.Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I had an issue with a new dress I purchased. I had only worn it once and it developed a fault and I was not happy with the quality. The chap I spoke to was excellent and sent a replacement out next day before 10am - I had said it wasn't necessary but he insisted. The quality of Joe Browns clothes is second to none and their customer service matches this! Well done chaps"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Joe Browns are very efficient and their products are good quality and well made. I recently purchased a summer coat for a wedding, which is lovely. My only criticism would be the fit, which is made for a very pronounced pear shape (which I’m not). I can only wear the coat undone as it needs an extra inch in the bust and two inches less round the hips. Also sleeves are a bit ape like but material is great and it’s true to colour on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service. Timely delivery. Items order fitted perfectly. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anne Wyer
"the item I bought was a lovely fit and the material was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great shoes, good delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Mandy Ellis
"Unusual styles. Good fit and quality. Delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola
"Excellent customer service and lovely goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sue Keable
"Brilliant service, lovely friendly and helpful staff and wonderful clothes. Very different from anything on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rosemary Smith
"i have had Joe brown cloths for quite some time. beautiful quality and different from high street stores. the clothes look good on and sizing is good. fast delivery and always good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joe Browns is rated 4.82 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This