JLL Fitness Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 20 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend JLL Fitness Ltd
159 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 6123 988

Email:
contact@jllfitness.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Mount Street Business Park Mount Street

Category:
Equipment Suppliers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate JLL Fitness Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Balance board is great! Good quality, great price, quick delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed a repair on my treadmill after it stopped working after a year. They were very responsive and helped identify the issue. A week later the treadmill was returned to me and it was fully working again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and an ideal first exercise bike. Fairly easy to assemble - as others have mentioned, attaching the tension cable is slightly awkward and this is probably the only time you need a second person to hold the upper part of the handlebar column while you attach the cable. Being just over 6' (184 cm) I would have liked to have raised the seat slightly more - but it's adequate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a few minor issues with the item when it arrived, but JLL handled this extremely by well shipping out replacement parts as soon as possible. Excellent seller, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing product, good quality and it comes with a case which looks really nice. Good value for money. The customer service replied quickly and was very helpful when I contacted them. I do recommend the product and the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"outstanding, easy to put together and gives you a great work-out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and prompt delivery, received prior to the estimated delivery date, very pleased. Cushion is as expected. Prompt response from seller to question about operation of the cushion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone call to advise date and time of delivery. Courier was a really nice guy too. Easy set up after watching you tube video. Just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Treadmill broke twice within 1 year. I'm 90kg max and used it 45 minutes a day with diligent maintenance. JLL managed to: screw up the initial delivery (sent 2 treadmills and courier thought they were collecting a treadmill on top of that), screw up the pick-up of the second treadmill, screw up the pick-up when the treadmill broke, sent me an email admitting fault for the broken treadmill, before sending me a second email full of paranoid ravings of how I must have sabotaged it, refused to respond to emails sent by Amazon on my behalf, refused to send me copies of the warranty because I dared report them to a consumer advocacy group. If you buy this product it won't last, and they have no intention of honouring the warranty (if they even bothered to write one). Avoid, avoid, avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sale was made easy by the girls in the office. The bike was originally too small so I took it back and purchased the model up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"had an issue with the courier but they booked it in for me and then called me back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"REALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL RESENT MY ITEM WHEN IT DID NOT ARRIVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order went missing, asked for a refund on the premium shipping only to be refused. Now getting threats by emails. Avoid like the plague!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant kit, showroom is fab and the staff were really friendly even got a cuppa."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a problem with delivery and the customer service team were really attentive and on the ball with helping me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bike never arrived and i'm now struggling to get my money back. Don't buy from them it's not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and courteous service. Seller made sure to adapt and adjust to my request and delivery was very quick and with no fuss. Seller kept us informed of every step, by email and SMS, right until the moment the delivery was concluded. Very reliable and professional seller. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to put together, easy to understand control panel, easy to understand instruction booklet, multi-programmed treadmill. Used it 5 times in the first week of delivery. All that I asked for... great value for money machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Staff were really friendly and offered some great advice whilst i was pondering on which bike to get."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Treadmill came quickly and was easy to assemble and start using. Very good quality - would definitely shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
JLL Fitness Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This