JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 868 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
This was an efficient service .. the staff were very helpful and friendly on all contact .. I had a large wasp nest that was dealt with professionally.. it required a second treatment and this was organised quickly .. thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quick service from a very friendly team
Posted 7 months ago
no further comment
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient. Very good advice given
Posted 7 months ago
Great service very efficient will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
They came and dealt with the problem promptly - which is what is needed when there is a wasps nest!
Posted 7 months ago
Rang on evening for wasps going into roof, came next day while at wrk and all gone, no wasps seen again brilliant and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Came quickly and identified the problem. Cured it within an hour. A very pleasant young man who knew what he was talking about. Extremely satisfied and would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service carried out the work quickly efficiently and on the date and time I said that you’d many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Came out to a wasp nest at the bottom of our field, we were out but we were able to direct the controller over the phone. They ca,e back for free as the the wasp returned after a week. We were away again but the controller dealt with the nest and they didn't come back this time, even told us the latch had come off the gate to the field and fixed it.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt service very knowledgable and all personnel were extremely polite and very understanding of the situation in hand
Posted 8 months ago
Communication was very good and the operatives turned up on time. They worked very quickly and efficiently to eradicate the problem.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a wasps nest, appointment was booked for the same day, explained the process and what to expect over the following days. Was quick, great price. Happily recommend JG Pest control, and would call them again (though hopefully there's no more pests I won't need to!)
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt easy to deal with and job done. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, on time, and very polite
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful ,efficient and Knowledgeable. Went out of their way to deal with my problems.
Posted 8 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 868 reviews