JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 868 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prompt
Posted 5 months ago
Problem with wasp nest solved quickly and efficiently
Posted 6 months ago
Really good , prompt, friendly service - JG Pest Control dealt with our wasp nest very professionally and within an hour or so of my call
Posted 6 months ago
A fast response and everything promised was done.
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly and useful service
Posted 6 months ago
Professional
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent job and customer service 👏 👍 👌
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work and thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service provided by JG Pestcontrol technicians to eliminate drain fly infestation in my flat.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
A very prompt and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Same day resolution to eradicate a wasp nest in my roof space
Posted 6 months ago
We had issues with pigeons nesting under our solar panels. JG Pest Control came and fitted a barrier around the outside of the panels with a minimum of fuss. The pigeons have now moved away. Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Chap arrived promptly, sprayed wasps nest very quickly, minimum fuss and wasps have not been seen since.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 6 months ago
Really good no problems sorted out my wasps, polite and efficient good service didn’t need to revisit
Posted 6 months ago
They were excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
I did this review the other week. Pleased with the service just hoping the bees 🐝 will not return in the Spring.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service to treat a wasp nest-problem eradicated and would use again
Posted 6 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 868 reviews