JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 831 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chap arrived promptly, sprayed wasps nest very quickly, minimum fuss and wasps have not been seen since.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
The first attempt to clear the wasps nest was less then totally successful.It took three visits to finally get rid of the nest. The men who came to do the work managed to get rid of th nest eventually in an efficient way I am pleased with the result.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good no problems sorted out my wasps, polite and efficient good service didn’t need to revisit
Posted 5 months ago
They were excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
I did this review the other week. Pleased with the service just hoping the bees 🐝 will not return in the Spring.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service to treat a wasp nest-problem eradicated and would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and effective service. Quite expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
GOOD EFFICIENT COMPANY WOULD RECOMMEND VERY QUICK RESPONSE TOP JOB
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt response when we discovered a wasp's nest. Easy to do business with and always explained what was happening
Posted 5 months ago
Taken £180 for doing absolutely nothing, we thought we had rats to find out it was a ferret. Booked early evening and cancelled 2 hours later and they charged me £180. This company is absolute rip off, considering the hard times people are going through they take money for doing absolutely nothing. We will be taking action as this not on at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have reviewed the call recording which is when our terms and conditions were outlined to you, you accepted the terms and proceeded with our services on that basis. As you are aware the majority of companies have terms and conditions in place but I am sorry to hear you are now no longer happy with despite accepting them at the time of sale. If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact me. Leigh Fowler Office Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Pest control man was rubbish he was in my house for 20 mins then said he was done I come in from work and said u need to put mince boxes down in every room he did not check behind sofas for droppings where they had been I paid a lot of money for you’re service and this person did not have a clue any one could have done his job u should refund me my money
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience. I have reached out to you this morning to discuss a way forward to ensure you are satisfied with the service. I look forward to hearing from you. Leigh Fowler, Office Manager.
Posted 6 months ago
Attended really quickly, which is essential for us as a school, very knowledgeable, great service and advice. And can't beat them on price!
Posted 6 months ago
Sorted the issue out with minimal disruption, quick to sort, on time and very reasonable cost.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased they solved my problem with rats in the loft and Steve and Chris Hart so helpful Chris removed a rat carcass from my loft even though it was very hard to reach , he and Steven Thomas gave good advice and made me feel confident my problem in the loft would be solved . Hopefully my problems over and having the three month guarantee makes me feel secure that pest control will be there for any problems should they recur.
Posted 6 months ago
We were very impressed to the fast response to our call regarding a wasp's nest in our loft. He came the following morning. We haven't yet ventured into the loft just in case! Thank you for your help.
Posted 6 months ago
Problem still there, didn’t complete the job wasps are still there, sent email which no one bothered to replied back...
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Mr Patel, I have reached out to you this morning in order to solve the problem you are facing and I am pleased that we have arranged a further visit for you. If you need anything further please do not hesitate to ask. Leigh Fowler Office Manager
Posted 6 months ago
very good service
Posted 6 months ago
They were very efficient
Posted 6 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 831 reviews