JFH Law LLP Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend JFH Law LLP
Read JFH Law LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 388 1658

Email:

info@jfhlaw.co.uk

Location:

7b Bayham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how JFH Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a consultation on a difficult employment matter. I received a first rate focussed analysis & a 'battle plan' which led to a successful resolution. I avoided litigation saving months of stress & expense. I was able to receive follow up advice as necessary whenever I needed it. I couldn't be happier with JFH Law. I was recommended to them and would pass that recommendation on to anyone looking for personalised professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient and very capable.
Posted 2 years ago
It's been a great pleasure to be advised by Laura regarding an employment issue. She is very professional and detail oriented. She explained me every single clause, answered every question I asked and proposed some amendments. I Highly reccomend her.
Posted 2 years ago
Laura at JFH Law is very professional, courteous and secured a great outcome to my case.
Would recommend her to anyone and would use her services again should the need arise.
Posted 3 years ago
"For over four years I battled against my home insurer, eventually I employed JFH Law LLP and from day one I was more than satisfied with the attention they gave my case, my allocated Solicitor Jigna kept me fully informed on a daily basis as the case neared its conclusion, she kept me abreast of all the details, explaining complex issues for me, I was shown copies of even mundane correspondence and my consent was always sought to any approach. During a four year nightmare I can say that Jigna from JFH Law was the only professional who acted as a professional, I would not hesitate to recommend this firm of lawyers" John Sayers
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful and provided me with the information and guidance I needed to resolve the matter quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Julia under took some contract work for us , we found JFH to be very professional and would definitely recommend them , we will be using them in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
JFH are obliging, patient and polite, efficient and reassuring, thorough and instill a sense of confidence that everything that can be done is being done. A client cannot ask for more than that. It's nice to know they are there.
Posted 3 years ago
My case was handled by Laura Pearce. I have to say the service provided to me exceeded my expectation and delighted me.Throught my case, she was avalible, thorough and approachable.Not only did she deal with my case concerns; she was proactive, sharp with her knowledge,exceptional with her understanding of legal matters and a seasoned negotiator.A no- nonsense, charming, deligent and highly lntelllgent Soliciter that I can not faults in any way. I would absolutely seek her advice and wisdom on any legal matter as she is truly a brilliant mind and a precise and honorable individual.
Posted 3 years ago
I don't like the legal processes and the way that solicitors have things sewn up to make money but unfortunately until something is done they are a necessary evil. That said I cannot fault the service provided by this company during my recent dispute. Courteous and informative, albeit a bit vague on our chances, throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
We have used JFH Law for our employment contracts and business legal advice. They have been competent, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable and professional client focused service.
Posted 3 years ago
JFH Law LLP is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews