Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th September 2016
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2016
Bob Palmer
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Frank Henning
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 20th July 2017
David Osborne
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Graham Huggins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband got me a matching necklace last year for my birthday and treated me to these earrings this year. They are a little longer than I would normally wear, but they look great and I'll hopefully be able to show them off when this lock down ends. Thank you Jewellers Ark.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful pendant, happy with the service. Website was easy to navigate and postage quick (especially as delivered during lockdown) and pendant arrived well protected. Overall, happy with my purchases and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and pretty necklace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE my necklace from Jewellers Ark. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable and I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be coming back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient and price for the watch very competitive. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The celtic Ring was exactly as as advertised and looked really lovely. Packaged well and dispatched quickly.
I bought this Celtic designed gold ring for my daughter‘s birthday and she was very very happy with her present.
Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service from Jewellers Ark. They were very professional and helped me to choose just the right necklace for my event. It arrived exactly as promised and is even better than it looks in the photo. I am thrilled with it. I would totally recommend Jewellers Ark to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice ring that came within a couple of days. Nice gift box wrapped in foam to protect it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very similar watch prior to this one which sadly broke, so I was over the moon when I found this. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it promptly came in the post on Tuesday.
It is about the size of a 1p coin, so its perfect for my narrow wrist. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice cufflinks, arrived quickly. I was a little concerned whether the bat handle would catch, but my husband says they don't and he loves them.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick and price was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality necklace, my daughter is delighted with it. Also quick and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty pendant. I like the two tone nature showing the bees stripes.
Arrived quickly and well packaged via Royal Mail.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this Citizen red arrows watch as a present for my son's 21st birthday.
Jewellers Ark were £35 cheaper than anywhere else online.
The watch arrived quickly by special delivery & was well packaged.
All in all very pleased.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect present for my granddaughter, good service.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my gold earrings. Just as advertised and came really quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery bought as a present for my wife. Arrived on time as promised. Great value.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you.

The watch was ordered as a gift. It arrived well packaged, on time & in perfect order. The updateS and communication was excellent throughout.

I would totally recommend and use your service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the item I ordered. Efficient delivery, especially considering the current lockdown restrictions. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,204 reviews