Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really quick with delivery absolutely brill service will be using jewellers ark again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A jewellers who really know their stuff. Always excellent service and personalised advice. Lovely range of products and staff go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered earrings on. Friday afternoon, and they arrived the next day Sat morning in perfect condition. Very impressed. Also the price was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Would recommend. Great offer on Hot diamonds pendant and earrings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace at very reasonable price. Received item the very next day after ordering, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality watch at a great price, really good service from a small company, would highly recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with my purchase with a prompt and efficient delivery. Also phoned Jewellers Ark for some advice and they were most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response to initial enquiry . Goods ordered and received promptly. Very happy with price also .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice watch, fast shipping, good + carefull package, good price. Free shipping to Germany. Royal mail gave the parcel to GLS, this company is no good and slow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice two colour necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent company which I can thoroughly recommend. They were extremely helpful when I had a question about the chain length. Prompt service arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this watch as I thought it hasld a unusual green dial, which is different to my husbands many other watches. It came 2 days after ordering and thankfully he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot recommend this company enough. They were very helpful when I contacted them and the purchase arrived on time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great friendly service, great price and ready the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my purchase of a Lucy Quartamaine Pendant, which I brought for my daughter's birthday. My order arrived within the specified time and was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product excellent service would thoroughly recommend Jewellers Ark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,160 reviews