Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,211 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love them. My husband bought me a pair for Christmas and one year later I lost one taking off a face mask. So I bought myself a replacement pair.
Comfortable and they have never made my ears itch.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Chain broke fantastic communication in getting it returned and replaced.
Couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery, lovely item. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A smart looking watch, came within a couple of days and with the official box etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good priced items and efficiently delivered.
Like most, I search the internet for best prices and here I found the item I wanted in stock and well priced.
Good quality item which arrived on time.
Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a pendant pearl on a gold chain necklace. Arrived in good time. Would have liked a nicer presentation box, the one it came in looked cheap and very basic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item arrived correctly packaged. Necklace as described. Very efficient and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pendant, happy with the service. Website was easy to navigate and postage quick (especially as delivered during lockdown) and pendant arrived well protected. Overall, happy with my purchases and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and pretty necklace.
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my necklace from Jewellers Ark. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable and I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be coming back.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient and price for the watch very competitive. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The celtic Ring was exactly as as advertised and looked really lovely. Packaged well and dispatched quickly.
I bought this Celtic designed gold ring for my daughter‘s birthday and she was very very happy with her present.
Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service from Jewellers Ark. They were very professional and helped me to choose just the right necklace for my event. It arrived exactly as promised and is even better than it looks in the photo. I am thrilled with it. I would totally recommend Jewellers Ark to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice ring that came within a couple of days. Nice gift box wrapped in foam to protect it.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very similar watch prior to this one which sadly broke, so I was over the moon when I found this. I ordered it on Sunday afternoon and it promptly came in the post on Tuesday.
It is about the size of a 1p coin, so its perfect for my narrow wrist. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice cufflinks, arrived quickly. I was a little concerned whether the bat handle would catch, but my husband says they don't and he loves them.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very quick and price was great.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality necklace, my daughter is delighted with it. Also quick and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty pendant. I like the two tone nature showing the bees stripes.
Arrived quickly and well packaged via Royal Mail.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,211 reviews