Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Janet Shean
"Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sheila Atkinson
"Really happy with goods and service from this company. Had a problem with ordering online so phoned and ordered. They could not have been more helpful. Goods arrived as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keith Spicer
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We are very, nice price. It works perfectly and came fast enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Wife was pleased with the earring for Christmas. These nicely proportioned drop earrings are both silver and gold' so can be worn with a combination of other jewellery. Product arrived on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything went okay and delivered on time Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the service provided by Jewellers Ark. The price was the best I could find anywhere and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear face"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery. Item as shown. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. As for the watch, it looks good but as many have observed, it's very hard to read in even slightly dim light because of the lack of contrast between the hands and the face. Also, removing links to shorten the strap is exceedingly difficult. Had to take it to a shop in the end who charged me £20, though on other watches I've had I can do it myself. But I knew all this before and the watch is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product arrived in the original packaging and in perfect condition. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The watch I ordered was lovely. It was also delivered fairly quickly. However, the "Tracking number" would only tell me that delivery was in progress rather than where the parcel actually was. The website wouldn't let me enter my Black Friday discount code so I didn't get any money off. And Jewellers Ark will also keep pestering you to leave a review so here you go."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything OK except the watch strap was wrongly sized. It then cost me £8 to have links taken out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price on a lovely item. Faster delivery would always be appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the watch. On-line description of the functions and photos again very good. Wasn't a lot of information about when it would be delivered which eventually took an e-mail to yourselves and the watch strap had not been reduced to the requested size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice item and good price which are the main points but felt that the delivery time could of been a bit quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought this for my daughters 18th and she loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick , fast nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great watch I bought for my granddaughter at a great price. I didn't think I could find a flowery strap with a silver face. But I did at this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Price great but didn't change the strap length even after asking wrist measurements so had to pay £15 to have it done elsewhere as it was a 50th birthday present!"
Helpful Report
(Citizen Eco-Drive Red Arrows Skyhawk A-T Watch JY8059-57E) - Posted 2 years ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,097 reviews