Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,211 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, lovely bracelet not sure prices are value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Good service.
Jewellers Ark 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my son's 30th, he loves it!
Great service and quick delivery, thank you
Jewellers Ark 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Jewellers Ark, the Kit Heath necklace ordered was packaged and delivered as promised!
Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been searching for a while and couldn't find many square watches. Glad I found this one as it looks and feels great.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was good and delivered in time
Posted 8 months ago
Love the necklace...only sadly it is too long!!! Not sure if there is anything that can be done about this as we are over-seas.
Posted 9 months ago
Good Morning Caroline

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Although we wouldn't normally exchange items after this length of time, we have contacted the manufacturer and we are afraid they do not make this design in a longer length and they do not have any extenders either that would be able to lengthen it.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very, nice price. It works perfectly and came fast enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Wife was pleased with the earring for Christmas. These nicely proportioned drop earrings are both silver and gold' so can be worn with a combination of other jewellery. Product arrived on time as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went okay and delivered on time
Would use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the service provided by Jewellers Ark. The price was the best I could find anywhere and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good clear face
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Item as shown. Very pleased with item.
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. As for the watch, it looks good but as many have observed, it's very hard to read in even slightly dim light because of the lack of contrast between the hands and the face. Also, removing links to shorten the strap is exceedingly difficult. Had to take it to a shop in the end who charged me £20, though on other watches I've had I can do it myself.

But I knew all this before and the watch is fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product arrived in the original packaging and in perfect condition.
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The watch I ordered was lovely. It was also delivered fairly quickly.
However, the "Tracking number" would only tell me that delivery was in progress rather than where the parcel actually was.
The website wouldn't let me enter my Black Friday discount code so I didn't get any money off.
And Jewellers Ark will also keep pestering you to leave a review so here you go.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything OK except the watch strap was wrongly sized. It then cost me £8 to have links taken out.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice watch
Posted 2 years ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,211 reviews