Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Janet Shean
"Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sheila Atkinson
"Really happy with goods and service from this company. Had a problem with ordering online so phoned and ordered. They could not have been more helpful. Goods arrived as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keith Spicer
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Looks great put lucky my wife has a small hand and wrist a bit small in length of the chain"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"You could do better with tracking and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ochuko

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will investigate if and how we can improve our shipment tracking systems.
We are glad you otherwise like your purchase and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information or assistance.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Was the item(s) as described ?
"I received the watch that I ordered promptly, sadly the pin has since snapped three times in one year!"
Helpful Report
(Sekonda Mens Rose Gold Plate Chronograph Strap Watch 3406) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Victoria

Although we are sad to hear about your issue, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you can let us know which part has snapped, we can either send a new part to you or advise you how to return it so that is can be investigated further.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
"Did what they said they would, not quite as fast as they said they would, but OK. They do seem keen on soliciting reviews...."
Helpful Report
(Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster Diver Blue ISO Certified Watch BN0151-09L) - Posted 3 years ago
"No information from them about expected delivery date. Item did arrive promptly, well packed and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Goods were as epected. I like to support High Street businesses. These days are difficult for them and the quality of wholly online traders can sometimes be poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Process was good but the box the item arrived in was poor and looked second hand. Will have to find a new one to give this as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Product was despatched in time however it was sent to the billing address and not the delivery address as requested, which was inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Service very good...disappointed with size of pendant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I bought an item yesterday and sent an e-mail to your sales department. To date I have had no reply ! Otherwise I am awaiting delivery of the bought item, so I cannot comment furthe yet upon the service I am receiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,097 reviews