Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,168 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No problems dealing with this company. Pleased with quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks great put lucky my wife has a small hand and wrist a bit small in length of the chain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You could do better with tracking and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ochuko

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will investigate if and how we can improve our shipment tracking systems.
We are glad you otherwise like your purchase and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information or assistance.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Was the item(s) as described ?
I received the watch that I ordered promptly, sadly the pin has since snapped three times in one year!
Helpful Report
(Sekonda Mens Rose Gold Plate Chronograph Strap Watch 3406) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Victoria

Although we are sad to hear about your issue, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you can let us know which part has snapped, we can either send a new part to you or advise you how to return it so that is can be investigated further.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 3 years ago
Did what they said they would, not quite as fast as they said they would, but OK. They do seem keen on soliciting reviews....
Helpful Report
(Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster Diver Blue ISO Certified Watch BN0151-09L) - Posted 3 years ago
No information from them about expected delivery date. Item did arrive promptly, well packed and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods were as epected. I like to support High Street businesses. These days are difficult for them and the quality of wholly online traders can sometimes be poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Process was good but the box the item arrived in was poor and looked second hand. Will have to find a new one to give this as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Product was despatched in time however it was sent to the billing address and not the delivery address as requested, which was inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Service very good...disappointed with size of pendant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I bought an item yesterday and sent an e-mail to your sales department. To date I have had no reply ! Otherwise I am awaiting delivery of the bought item, so I cannot comment furthe yet upon the service I am receiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,168 reviews