Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Janet Shean
"Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sheila Atkinson
"Really happy with goods and service from this company. Had a problem with ordering online so phoned and ordered. They could not have been more helpful. Goods arrived as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keith Spicer
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchased a pair of earrings for a colleagues birthday. Arrived very promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately, the recipient already had a pair so needed to exchange them (totally unworn). Was told by Jewellers Ark that this was not possible due to 'health and safety' and that 'it was against the law' Interestingly, a few days later I received an offer from Danbury Mint to buy a pair of earrings and if not satisfactory to return them within 90 days for a full refund. Today I bought a replacement pair of earrings for my colleague from John Lewis who also offer a returns service. So much for health and safety and the law! Needless to say I shall not be using this retailer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mary,

We are sorry you were disappointed with our returns policy, but this is a very common policy for this type of product. We must be able to guarantee to every customer that our earrings have never been worn. Consumer sites such as moneysupermarket.com, which.co.uk & citizensadvice.org.uk as well as other large retailers such as Next.co.uk & debenhams.com, all agree with our shipping & returns terms that pierced items such as earrings, cannot be returned unless they are sent and remain in sealed packages.

Jewellers Ark Ltd.
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"VERY DISAPPOINTED TO GET A £30 PIECE OF JEWELLERY IN A POLYTHENE BAD. LUCKILY I HAD A BOX SO WAS ABLE TO USE IT FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAWS 30TH BIRTHDAY. IF I HAD BOUGHT IT IN DEBENHAMS FOR THE SAME PRICE WOULD HAVE GOT LOVELY BOX. FOR THIS REASON I WILL NOT BE BUYING FROM YOU AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon Kathleen,

Thank you for your recent order and feedback, we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your purchase.

All the Hot Diamonds "Micro" range come in Branded soft pouches and this can be confirmed on the Hot Diamonds website. The Polythene bag inside in the pouch is purely to help further protect the jewellery in transit to yourself and the same pillow pack pouch would have been supplied from any other retailer or directly from Hot Diamonds themselves.

We will update our product information to make it clear that the Micro, Charm & Emozioni coin ranges have the different packaging, so this situation does not occur again.

Please let us know should you require any further information or assistance.
Jewellers Ark Ltd.
Posted 4 years ago
"Received the item in which the box has turned up damaged. As this is a gift it needs to be pristine condition. I emailed customer service days ago regarding this but have yet to be responded to..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,097 reviews