Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th September 2016
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2016
Bob Palmer
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Frank Henning
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 20th July 2017
David Osborne
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Graham Huggins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems dealing with this company. Pleased with quality and price.
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter loves the Frozen films, so bought this for her for Christmas.
Although the tune is only a short clip, its a decent tone and she loves singing along with it while she watches it go round.
Posted 8 months ago
My order was delivered as expected and very quickly. Good craftsmanship.
Posted 8 months ago
Item as described very quick delivery will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Delivery was super quick, no complaints!
Posted 8 months ago
very happy with the service
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable and exactly what I ordered for.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service👍
Posted 8 months ago
I had excellent service which was delivered quickly and efficiently.
I would certainly approach the Ark again when the need arises.
Posted 8 months ago
Very swift from time of order to delivery which arrived securely packaged.I will definitely order again in the future and will recommend to anyone.I found exactly what I was looking for so couldn’t be more pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
The pendant looks great and arrived 3 days after ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
A nice watch, arrived within a couple of days, via Royal Mail, and was securely wrapped.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought this watch for my husband for Christmas it looks good and I’m sure it will be.
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service was great. Emails were responded very promptly and kindly. They were very helpful. I was very satisfied with the product itself. Packaging was lovely and the product itself was very beautiful!
Posted 9 months ago
A brilliant watch and price, next day delivery, and hassle free ordering, polite staff when ordering, i would recommend anyone to jeweller ark.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with purchase, very professional and prompt will definitely use again
Posted 10 months ago
Jewllers Ark were great.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and product....thoroughly recommend Jewellers Ark !!!
Posted 10 months ago
The item I ordered displayed as 'in stock' online but I received an email explaining that it wasn't in stock and would take a few days to be restocked. I was given the option to continue with the order and wait, cancel or make an alternative choice. Quite liked that about Jewellers Ark that they keep you informed. The item was delivered a few days later. Very happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service - very satisfied
Posted 10 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,204 reviews