Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th September 2016
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2016
Bob Palmer
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Frank Henning
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 20th July 2017
David Osborne
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Graham Huggins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a lovely piece of jewellery and my wife loves it! Arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived promptly, looks very smart
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order on website and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
My wife purchased this watch as a surprise for my 50th birthday and I am extremely happy with her choice. I'm told it arrived quickly and although the Branded box is quite large, it's useful with the extra watch storage space (just need a few more watches now). All in all very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Really quick with delivery absolutely brill service will be using jewellers ark again
Posted 6 months ago
A jewellers who really know their stuff. Always excellent service and personalised advice. Lovely range of products and staff go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered earrings on. Friday afternoon, and they arrived the next day Sat morning in perfect condition. Very impressed. Also the price was very competitive.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend. Great offer on Hot diamonds pendant and earrings.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful necklace at very reasonable price.
Received item the very next day after ordering, excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality watch at a great price, really good service from a small company, would highly recommend using them
Posted 7 months ago
Very please with my purchase with a prompt and efficient delivery. Also phoned Jewellers Ark for some advice and they were most helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast response to initial enquiry .
Goods ordered and received promptly.
Very happy with price also .
Posted 7 months ago
nice watch, fast shipping, good + carefull package, good price. Free shipping to Germany.
Royal mail gave the parcel to GLS, this company is no good and slow
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I have been searching for a while and couldn't find many square watches. Glad I found this one as it looks and feels great.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding service. Will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality delivered on time!
Posted 7 months ago
Nice two colour necklace.
Posted 7 months ago
This is an excellent company which I can thoroughly recommend. They were extremely helpful when I had a question about the chain length. Prompt service arrived on time
Posted 7 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,206 reviews