Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th September 2016
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2016
Bob Palmer
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Frank Henning
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 20th July 2017
David Osborne
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Graham Huggins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband got me a matching necklace last year for my birthday and treated me to these earrings this year. They are a little longer than I would normally wear, but they look great and I'll hopefully be able to show them off when this lock down ends. Thank you Jewellers Ark.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality necklace, my daughter is delighted with it. Also quick and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty pendant. I like the two tone nature showing the bees stripes.
Arrived quickly and well packaged via Royal Mail.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought this Citizen red arrows watch as a present for my son's 21st birthday.
Jewellers Ark were £35 cheaper than anywhere else online.
The watch arrived quickly by special delivery & was well packaged.
All in all very pleased.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Jewellers Ark 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my son's 30th, he loves it!
Great service and quick delivery, thank you
Jewellers Ark 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect present for my granddaughter, good service.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my gold earrings. Just as advertised and came really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery bought as a present for my wife. Arrived on time as promised. Great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.

The watch was ordered as a gift. It arrived well packaged, on time & in perfect order. The updateS and communication was excellent throughout.

I would totally recommend and use your service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the quality of the item I ordered. Efficient delivery, especially considering the current lockdown restrictions. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Jewellers Ark, the Kit Heath necklace ordered was packaged and delivered as promised!
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Earrings were delivered promptly and are good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Earrings are lovely, they arrived very quickly and well packaged. Definitely purchase from Jewellers Ark again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient communication with JA and the necklace arrived promptly despite Lockdown. 18th Birthday gift for my daughter and she loves it. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
I could not purchase the ring because the site did not have a choice for sending to the Netherlands. But after 1 email the site was adjusted so I could order the ring. Within a few days it was deliverd. It's a beautiful ring and the service was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice pendant, came in a couple of days.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
They are great nice to deal with them
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a watch for my fathers birthday, but due to the lock down I couldn't go to shops as i normally would. I had never used Jewellers Ark before, but it was easy to order from, at a good price and the watch arrived well packaged within 3 days.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,192 reviews