Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 941 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jewellers Ark?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laurie Prout
Laurie Prout
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the watch I purchased 😊great service cant fault it... L.PROUT"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
David Osborne
David Osborne
Verified Buyer
"I bought a quality Citizen watch from Jewellers Ark, at a very competitive price. Service and communications were excellent, delivery was prompt, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frank Henning
Frank Henning
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, nice contact by phone, extraordinary helpful, fast shipping and a very competitive price. Nothing to complain and surely not my last purchase. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. As for the watch, it looks good but as many have observed, it's very hard to read in even slightly dim light because of the lack of contrast between the hands and the face. Also, removing links to shorten the strap is exceedingly difficult. Had to take it to a shop in the end who charged me £20, though on other watches I've had I can do it myself. But I knew all this before and the watch is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Rand
Verified Buyer
"Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Kett
Verified Buyer
"Correct item sent without a hitch. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone when I had a query before ordering and watch delivered on the Wednesday after ordering on Monday, set to the right time and bracelet altered to required size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Beresford
Verified Buyer
"After searching the web to find the best price, nobody could match Jewellers Ark. Correspondence after placing the order, which was a simple process, was precise and informative. Received my purchase after 3 days. Watch was excellent, securely wrapped. I would when required use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Young
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased to find this ear ring. Such a great design. Great service and delivery but jewellers ark. Will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely watch bought as a birthday present . Very good communication from jewellers ark when I needed to contact them . Arrived gift wrapped and the strap sized ready for wearing . Thank you JA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift delivery, beautiful earrings, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Your price was good and my wife is thoroughly delighted with the necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roy Claxton
Verified Buyer
"The watch is excellent value at the price. Delivery was exactly as promised and I couldn't be more happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my product very quickly, and the quality was excellent. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and perfect product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sally Willowfield
Verified Buyer
"Lovely colours to match my wedding ones. Delivered in plenty of time for the big day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered Red Arrows watch for a Birthday present. Delivery was very quick, 2 days. Item was very well protected and it was exactly what I expected. Definitely I recommend Jewellers Ark as it is a quick, convenient and safe way of purchasing watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dionne McCaw
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully presented well packaged gorgeous piece of jewellery one very pleased customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terence Whitham
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my watch on Tuesday, and the GPO came with it the following day. That's a pretty good delivery speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My pendant arrived very quickly and online ordering was so easy. The pendant itself is absolutely gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and promt service. compared to other online dealers and local jewellers,. thge price was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 941 reviews