Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,094 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Janet Shean
"Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!."
Posted 2 days ago
5
Sheila Atkinson
"Really happy with goods and service from this company. Had a problem with ordering online so phoned and ordered. They could not have been more helpful. Goods arrived as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 6 months ago
Keith Spicer
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you very pleased with link bracelet. Was exact size as portrayed on website. Packaged in beautiful got gift box and speedy delivery. Will most definitely be shopping here again as great value fair money."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, good quality and fast delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the help I had on the phone"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am never sure when I buy online, guess it’s an age thing. But my watch arrived on time and as listed. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality watch. Looks great, feel nice nice and not "tinny". Came quick too. πŸ‘"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the necklace. It arrived quickly via regular post and was well wrapped."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and prompt delivery. The watch looked fantastic with my suit on the day!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent watch, very accurate, robust and very nice design. Excellent communication from the store with fast shipping. I am very satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am absolutely thrilled with my silver necklace. It is better than I wanted and very pretty. I had a great service from Adam at Jewellers Ark who was very helpful and attentive. He really went the extra mile. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my purchase. Beautiful quality earrings, very quick delivery and great customer service. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never used this company before but decided to because the price of the jewellery I required was the best on the Internet. The necklace arrived quickly and was well packaged. The necklace is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. If I require jewellery in the future I will certainly head to this site first and would not hesitate to recommend Jewellers Ark to family and friends"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this watch for my wife's anniversary. Jewellers Ark was the best price I could find. Fast delivery and well packaged. I will definitely look at them first for future purchases."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery - lovely packaging!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very, nice price. It works perfectly and came fast enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely necklace, quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm impressed ! Very fast delivery , great customer service and excellent price . Recommended ."
Posted 2 months ago
"All as promised. Delivered next day. Best price I could find for the item."
Posted 3 months ago
"We were pleasently surprised , excellent service and price,thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, good price, quality product."
Posted 3 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,094 reviews