Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and quality packaging. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered watch on Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Prompt service. Watch guarantee was dealer stamped.

All in all, I’m very happy with the service and I’m happy to recommend to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely earrings and fantastic customer service. Thank you guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice small watch. My wife likes the squarish shape and pearl like dial. It came in a Rotary box (securely wrapped) and was delivered by Royal Mail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pendant is a nice size and looks good worn over my tops. The Hot Diamonds box was well wrapped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery. I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and very well packaged, probably the best packing I've seen on a watch or jewellery. Unfortunately though there was a small mark on the watch case. But I realised on the day I gifted it, so I was too late to do anything about it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was delivered very promptly in person as I live in location. Adam called to let me know he had left the parcel in a safe place. Lovely item, exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bracelet came in two days and the Branded box is lovely and even has a ribbon so I didn't need to wrap it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely watch, really pleased with service, quick delivery, great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper than other websites
Posted 1 month ago
Smart looking watch, came quickly and was delivered by the postie.
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service and the watch lived up to my expectations, I am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t normally do reviews, but I will make a exception. I have over the years bought more watches in my collection than I care to mention. But I must say the Citizen Promaster eco watch I purchased from Jewellers Ark, was on its one second interval, not its two second jump as all my Other purchased Citizen’s. The time had been set correctly and the packaging was perfect. Good to see you can still find a professional and dedicated service. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
It was the only place I could find my watch to buy to replace my old one.Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Très satisfait Merci
Posted 1 month ago
Nice bangle, came fairly fast. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - I was worried that the watch wouldn't arrive in time due to COVID but it was dispatched quickly and packaged securely . A lovely watch too! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I used Jewellers Ark to replace some earrings which I loved but sadly lost one. You went out of your way to be really helpful even though I didn't purchase them originally from you. I was delighted that you got them in stock for me and couldn't believe that they arrived the very next day. And they were cheaper than the ones I first bought - you're excellent value for money. Can't recommend you enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,277 reviews