Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,075 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Sheila Atkinson
"Really happy with goods and service from this company. Had a problem with ordering online so phoned and ordered. They could not have been more helpful. Goods arrived as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Keith Spicer
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
STEPHEN SHEFFIELD
"Can't fault the watch, the delivery or the great service from the Ark."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, good price, quality product."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely Addition to my step daughters charm bracelet. Easy to order & delivered on time. Thank you very much 😊"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. Quick and easy service. Good product too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with my purchase which was as described. Service was very quick so I am happy with that also."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect, beautiful earrings"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I purchased was the was priced at the lowest I could find on the web.Once the item had been dispatched it arrived in less than 24 hours and was very well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery says what it is packed very well nothing left to say.except very professional.thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great purchase. I lost an earring some time ago and came across them on Jewellers Ark and also Jewellers Ark was cheaper than anywhere else. Happy days :))"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and prompt delivery. Great customer service. Happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Top service! As a confused bloke, with no real clue what to buy my wife , other than pretty and sparkly things, I was given great advice by Adam who suggested different products. The wife was happy... I survive another year!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice clear watch and i love the little window on the front that allows me to see part of the movement. It came with the Seiko box and instructions and was quite well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good good good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, super fast delivery, would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the service I received. I contacted them via their website with regards to engraving a nurses watch. They quickly responded to my question and contacted me after the watch arrived with them to check I was happy with the layout and format. They called me to check whether I would like the back engraved upside down (which makes sense as the watch face hangs upside down). Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some Hot Diamonds Tender earrings on Monday afternoon and I was happily surprised when they arrived well packaged on Wednesday morning."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful prompt service and very high quality goods, packaged carefully"
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning item and fantastic customer service team, who dealt with a small stand issue very quickly so that it was fully resolved. Will happily buy in confidence from again - thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,075 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support