Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 961 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jewellers Ark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laurie Prout
Laurie Prout
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the watch I purchased šŸ˜Šgreat service cant fault it... L.PROUT"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
David Osborne
David Osborne
Verified Buyer
"I bought a quality Citizen watch from Jewellers Ark, at a very competitive price. Service and communications were excellent, delivery was prompt, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Frank Henning
Frank Henning
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, nice contact by phone, extraordinary helpful, fast shipping and a very competitive price. Nothing to complain and surely not my last purchase. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue Laughton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Shelley Weeks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, brilliant turnaround time and free adjustment to watch bracelet. Prompt response to e mails. Very impressed šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jodie McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered last week in advance of fathers day and was surprised when it arrived the next morning. Very pleased with the service and I'm sure my dad will love his new cufflink box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery. Item as shown. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Louis Savay
Verified Buyer
"Fair price, good delivery, thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fraser White
Verified Buyer
"I was wary at first as I couldn't find out too much about Jewellers Ark plus I got my wrist size incorrect (had to resent and it was quickly acknowledged) plus I was concerned the removal of links in bracelet on-line was just not going to work. I was wrong - all went smoothly and I am very happy with my watch - the watch itself is fantastic - It exceeded my expectations. So all in all I'm happy and would happily use Jewellers Ark again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with how quickly my watch was delivered, I ordered it on a Monday afternoon and it arrived on the Wednesday and was well packaged with a pretty box :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Buckley
Verified Buyer
"I ordered this watch after looking around at various Swiss brands and I was not disappointed with either the service of Jewellers Ark or the watch itself. As I travel for work, the two time zones function is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The necklace is beautiful. It was actually a lot cheaper from your website so even happier. It arrived very quickly and well protected. I was kept informed about my delivery which I found very helpful. I would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The watch arrived quickly & well packed, no risk of damage even to the boxes. My partner absolutely loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jewellers Ark are very easy to deal with online shopping. I have used them a couple of times, they have been very prompt in remitting the item ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jewellers Ark kept me Regularly updated on the progress with my order and delivery was very quick. I am really really pleased with the quality of the pendant and I will certainly be using Jewellers Ark in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Glass
Verified Buyer
"Excellent watch and great service. With the measurements I gave, the watch strap was adjusted and fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Angela Sparks
Verified Buyer
"Bought this for my husbands 70th birthday, as he kept stopping at every jeweller's to look and see if they stocked it. Was thrilled when he received it on the day. The watch was delivered very quickly and very well protected for it's journey through the postal system. Would buy from this company again and your prices were cheaper than buying from a high street jeweller's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as described fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you exclant watch good price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fabulous quality watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Personification of service & quality at an affordable price. Purchased a Citizen Eco-Drive Satellite Wave gents. watch and it arrived timeously, fully charged, bracelet sized and with time, day and date etc. all correctly set. Brill.!! Would I recommend & use Jewellers Ark in the future ?? That would be a definite yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 961 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This