Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,026 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
STEPHEN SHEFFIELD
"Can't fault the watch, the delivery or the great service from the Ark."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Laurie Prout
"Very pleased with the watch I purchased 😊great service cant fault it... L.PROUT"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Osborne
"I bought a quality Citizen watch from Jewellers Ark, at a very competitive price. Service and communications were excellent, delivery was prompt, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and the watch is everything I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a junkers watch, great product, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item I ordered was competitively priced. It was securely packaged and arrived quickly. I would definitely use this site again to buy jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Looks great put lucky my wife has a small hand and wrist a bit small in length of the chain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A brilliant service from start to finish. Speedy delivery and great communication from the guys at jewllers Ark. Recived my watch in no time at all and is absolutely beautiful all was packaged so securely which we my main concern. Will be purchasing more from this company in near future I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice cufflinks and came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything went okay and delivered on time Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service and had the item I required in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service. The watch is fantastic value and was delivered promptly and safely... All in all a very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from them to support independent jewellers. However, they took the payment and delayed sending of the item, giving some pathetic excuse about having to charge before they send. I specifically asked for the item not to be charged so they could send sooner but they refused to respect my wish. Terrible service. Will never buy from them again. I would recommend others to avoid if you want your item dispatched quickly, and only to be charged when it is dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

As we have have explained in our emails, your order will be delivered within 4 working days (Monday-Friday) from when it was ordered. Although 4 working days is a little slower than the vast majority of orders placed with us, it is still within the 3-5 working days that we advertise on our site.

The reason we will not send the watch without it being charged , is simply to ensure it is working correctly, as most customers would be very unhappy if their purchase arrived with a problem that has not been checked prior to being sent.

We have already apologised for the slight, but not unreasonable delay, however we do not feel we need to apologise for ensuring purchases arrive in correct working order.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the tie pin as a gift for my Dad on my wedding day. He loved it! Great quality, quick delivery. I would definitely use Jewellers Arc again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was made very easy to order and delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product, First class service,will defiantly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the watch and the prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice necklace and came quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars Excellent watch. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first purchase from jewellers arc and I have to say, the service and communication was first class, the watch arrived very quickly and I absolutely love it. I would highly recommend the jewelers arc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price, better than any of the competition. Fast delivery, Fast reply to my query questions before I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly, great price Thankyou ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,026 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support