Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 985 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Jewellers Ark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laurie Prout
"Very pleased with the watch I purchased 😊great service cant fault it... L.PROUT"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
David Osborne
"I bought a quality Citizen watch from Jewellers Ark, at a very competitive price. Service and communications were excellent, delivery was prompt, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Henning
"Very good service, nice contact by phone, extraordinary helpful, fast shipping and a very competitive price. Nothing to complain and surely not my last purchase. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great watch and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Having read some not so good reviews on other sites I was slightly worried about ordering on-line , but no need to. I did not receive a confirmatory email acknowledging my order but when I rang the company an extremely pleasant gentleman took my call, sent me copies of what should have been received and I received my purchase as advised - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Fab price, Beautiful watch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clear face"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thry were very efficient when i orderec and very pleasant to deal with . The itrm i received was as described ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A nice pendant that came in a nice green gift box and both were protectivly wrapped. The order arrived within a couple of days and cmae via Special Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant site. I was really pleased with the choice and price. It’s great to see independents fighting back against the big boys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - brilliant watch, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tie tack was as described and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I researched the watch that I wanted online and Jewellers Ark offered the best deal. I placed the order and I received a fast, friendly service from them. Very pleased with them and my watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery time frame was spot on. So pleased with my purchase, perfect for summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful watch. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had been looking for a moon phase watch for a while and I am very happy with my Zeppelin, very high quality for a reasonable price. Service from Jewellers Ark was excellent will certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a beautiful Hot Diamond bracelet, which was delivered on time, at a good price. Cannot fault Jewellers Ark. They do what they say they will, when they say they will do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the earrings, the service was fast and efficient, and the earrings were full of sparkle. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service matched to brilliant price !!! Thoroughly recommend Jewelers Ark...you won’t be disappointed !!*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with service and the Citizen dive watch ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, prompt delivery. Lovely necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 985 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This