Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,007 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Jewellers Ark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
STEPHEN SHEFFIELD
"Can't fault the watch, the delivery or the great service from the Ark."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Laurie Prout
"Very pleased with the watch I purchased 😊great service cant fault it... L.PROUT"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Osborne
"I bought a quality Citizen watch from Jewellers Ark, at a very competitive price. Service and communications were excellent, delivery was prompt, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived quickly, great price Thankyou ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great Diver's watch. I just tested them in Egypt and I am more than happy with the product. Customer service received by the Jewellers Ark was top notch. The dispatch time was the next day from the day I placed the order and I got my watch very fast as a result. I am now buying the female version for my fiancé as a Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Item even better than photo. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had been trying unsuccessfully for some time to purchase a pair of Elements Gold 9c.t. Yellow Gold Sapphire and Diamond Earrings. Jewellers Arm did not have the item but went out of their way to track down a pair of the required earrings for me and they have me a discount and free delivery. What more could you ask for. I would certainly shop with them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. A well deserved 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous product and excellent customers service help with getting this product could not be faulted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price on a great watch Prompt delivery Would shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great watch fast delivery hubbyloves it would recommend to anyone, great price aswell.thankyou very much sylvie x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service! Telephoned to ask about the product I was looking at, and they were very helpful in answering any questions I had. Highly recommend them and will certainly consider buying from Jewellers Ark again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great little shop , super staff and a terrific range and price of goods. I'll be there again for my Xmas pressies :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Well packed and an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High quality service!!! Would use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the green flashes on this watch. It came quickly and works as it should."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the service provided by Jewellers Ark. The price was the best I could find anywhere and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Watch was as described and arrived swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A nice watch with a pretty mother of pearl face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't fault the watch, the delivery or the great service from the Ark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my Mens Rotary Henley watch with Adam very polite and helpful the price was good delivered very quickly and packed very well very nice company to deal with wil order again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab experience, I ordered late and needed the Rotary watch for my sons birthday on 15th August, but I received an email saying delivery couldn’t be made until 16th and did I want a refund. They also offered to gift wrap it for me as a gesture of goodwill, even though it was my fault for ordering too late! Watch arrived as promised on 16th, 2 days after ordering on 14th! Would definitely use again, my son loved it and it was the cheapest I could find on the Internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the ring I ordered was unsuitable for me and was returned, the service was efficient and refund was made without fuss, and was immediate. I would return to shopping with Jewellers Ark. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a silver pendant p1212 For my partners birthday on Friday and hadn't received Tuesday so I rung them and they sent it out next day delivery to ensure it arrived in time. They were very helpful 5* The cross is lovely but the chain is only 50cm and a little snug on my broad partners neck.Should have checked the length. Jewellers Ark I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This