Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,112 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A nice watch, arrived within a couple of days, via Royal Mail, and was securely wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this watch for my husband for Christmas it looks good and I’m sure it will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was great. Emails were responded very promptly and kindly. They were very helpful. I was very satisfied with the product itself. Packaging was lovely and the product itself was very beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant watch and price, next day delivery, and hassle free ordering, polite staff when ordering, i would recommend anyone to jeweller ark.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with purchase, very professional and prompt will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jewllers Ark were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product....thoroughly recommend Jewellers Ark !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered displayed as 'in stock' online but I received an email explaining that it wasn't in stock and would take a few days to be restocked. I was given the option to continue with the order and wait, cancel or make an alternative choice. Quite liked that about Jewellers Ark that they keep you informed. The item was delivered a few days later. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Well packaged & item even nicer than it looked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Love the fact of it telling accurate time all the time. Jewellers ark were very competitive on price. They responded quickly to an early query. Watch arrived well packaged and via recognised postal courier. Would recommend them definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally good service, managed to get a product delivered to me at very short notice in time for a surprise birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Honest & trustworthy. I tried to order an item and it was the last in stock, trouble was it was slightly marked and therfore they deemed it unsuitable for sale and gave an immediate refund. will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful answering all my queries promptly as I was looking for a specific piece of jewellery to match another item I bought from a retailer but they no longer stocked the item required. It matched perfectly and was at a lower cost than the retailer. Delivery was prompt and efficient. I will definitely use them as fist choice for item in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful necklace that looks more expensive than what it cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. I got a watch which I loved as a special birthday present and then lost it when it wasn't really available in the shops anymore. But I found it on Jewellers Ark and it is exactly the same, as described and came in perfect condition. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, kept in contact throughout and the order was delivered promptly. Cheapest price I could find anywhere and free delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came quick, was the right watch and in great condition. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service well wrapped and prompt delivery. I just love my butterfly necklace to match my earrings!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very pleased with link bracelet. Was exact size as portrayed on website. Packaged in beautiful got gift box and speedy delivery. Will most definitely be shopping here again as great value fair money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,112 reviews