Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A delight to buy from - courteous, efficient, competitive price, and rapid delivery. I am thrilled with my new watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, a beautiful tie pin, very well made at an excellent price in a lovely presentation box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect present. Classic and classy design. Service was A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely jewellery, love my necklace and earrings from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and delivery. Wanted pendant to go on holiday. Was sure I wouldn’t receive it before I went, but arrived with two days to spare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item looked classy and the quality gift box set it off perfectly. Delivery was quick and well packaged to keep the item safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to do my Christmas shopping early this year and brought this for my adult son who is a big star wars fan. Arrived in great time and was packaged safely and securley. Very pleased an hopefully he will be to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This necklace is much better in real life than the picture. We have a woodpecker that visits our garden, so my wife loved this gift. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some pearl earrings on Sunday afternoon and was nicely surprised when they arrived in the post Tuesday morning. They came in a well wrapped greenish box and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I was dealing with a gentleman called Adam and he was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Had the ring re sized and sent out very pretty ring my wife was very happy. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service from Jewellers Ark, they listened to what I wanted and were able to do everything perfectly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer services and brilliant products. Very quick delivery and it was free! My dad absolutely loved his new watch. Will definitely look to purchase more gifts from you in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it but would have liked it slightly bigger fits neatly on my wrist
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love my new watch, it is gorgeous and looks great. The service from Jewellers Ark was excellent. They were really kind and helpful and made dealing with them a pleasure. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered this Amore Aquaitca ring last Wednesday morning and it came Friday lunch time. The blue is fairly pale, but I have some other Aquamarine jewellery that's very similar, so that's fine with me. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the Amber butterfly as a pre holiday treat and I love it. It's not as heavy as I thought it would be and it looks great with my summer dress. Thank you 🦋
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service as always from the staff at Jewellers Ark. A personal service and my go to jewellers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've ordered from J-Ark before and never had any problems. On this occasion it was a pair of Gold & Pearl earrings. They came in the branded box that was well wrapped and delivered within a couple of days of placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,314 reviews