Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
754 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
96 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
171 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
289 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
54 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and reassurance that the repair will be done correctly. Great equipment used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Jet Wheel Tyre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Top service as always, quality tyres at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Thank you I,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used jets for years on and off great staff and always glad to help and if they can save you money they will I've got to speak as I find and say they are great keep up the good work all👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Jet for over 25 years and always receive the very best quality service. Excellent prices and extremely skilled staff do a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Phenomenal service. Honest too. That says a lot about a business and its practices. They'll keep my business for sure and I'll spread the Word."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with solid efficient service and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very professional service with the latest high tec equipment, brilliant, worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Been using Jet for many years.Very helpful.Professional and friendly.Great service.Toilets are spotless.You can have a coffee.A great experience at a garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great honest working people"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"5 Star Service, Super Helpful. Faultless service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Very grateful for all the help received."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and advice. No oversell. Would go back anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great staff great value very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Whenever I have had problem with my car the guys here have always been really helpful and I've never felt like they pressure you into getting anything done. Always just honest and very polite and friendly. Always recommend to friends and family. Well done everyone here"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly helpful service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Honest service as always, explaining and showing any works required - competitively priced also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews