Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 96 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service and very informative."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Posted 3 days ago
"Been using Jet for many years.Very helpful.Professional and friendly.Great service.Toilets are spotless.You can have a coffee.A great experience at a garage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great honest working people"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"5 Star Service, Super Helpful. Faultless service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Very grateful for all the help received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service 5*"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice. No oversell. Would go back anytime."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff great value very prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
"Whenever I have had problem with my car the guys here have always been really helpful and I've never felt like they pressure you into getting anything done. Always just honest and very polite and friendly. Always recommend to friends and family. Well done everyone here"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly helpful service as always"
Posted 3 months ago
"Honest service as always, explaining and showing any works required - competitively priced also!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Always use jet, good service but not always cheapest."
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice polite and friendly, very busy so obviously popular. Good advice. Good Price ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful and honest, but they really need to start offering Servicing and MOT and they would have people going there for everything"
Posted 7 months ago
"Always helpful and a very good service all the time."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and very speedy in resolving my tyre and brake issues ."
Posted 7 months ago
"Top service, in depth explanation of the problem from Zak. Nice and polite staff all round. Will be returning!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful excellent service the fitter was extremely helpful especially about filling in our insurance form"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great friendly Staff all round"
Posted 8 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support