Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
773 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
54 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
96 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
171 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
289 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always excellent service by all at JET. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Jet Wheel Tyre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Amazing service...highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service every time I come here will always use this branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always great very helpful if unsure just ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I use jet wheel and tyres a lot of the time to do all of my tracking, I always find pat and midge very helpful, and the fitters are also very good and polite, even though Jamie in the workshop is very cheeky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unexpected flat tyre, checked it over fixed the problem. Quick and easy. Will definetly be returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, always helpful and give good advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been coming here for years. Never over sell, trust the guys with my car keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff, waited a little while but they always do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Free pressure checks whenever I need. Found me a tyre same day to get me on my way on holiday! Superstars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional, friendly and great customer service. Clean and tidy waiting room! I always use you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, great coffee machine and comfort while you wait :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews