Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
773 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
249 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
75 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
171 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent. Fast and informative service. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Jet Wheel Tyre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"2 garages have tried to align my car and couldn't get the steering wheel straight. These guys did it in 30 minutes with a technical print out and a nice place to wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used this company for years. I don't go anywhere else for tyres. Always good service and a decent price. Never had any issues here . Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant always helpful welcoming just lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always excellent service by all at JET. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing service...highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service every time I come here will always use this branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always great very helpful if unsure just ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I use jet wheel and tyres a lot of the time to do all of my tracking, I always find pat and midge very helpful, and the fitters are also very good and polite, even though Jamie in the workshop is very cheeky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unexpected flat tyre, checked it over fixed the problem. Quick and easy. Will definetly be returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, always helpful and give good advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been coming here for years. Never over sell, trust the guys with my car keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff, waited a little while but they always do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Free pressure checks whenever I need. Found me a tyre same day to get me on my way on holiday! Superstars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews