Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 99 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast service Thanks so much ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always more than helpful. Would highly recommend :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"You really need to have an excellent star customer service outstanding can't fault any thing thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am most impressed by the level of speed and politeness this place offered. The working environment is exceptionally clean and immaculate. Very professional and speedy. Will come back again. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice waiting room, great staff, kept informed at all times. Wheel alignment worked but very expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
"All good service 3rd visit in less than a week with different family vehicles.!, Cheers jet"
Posted 1 year ago
"Used jets for years wouldn't go any were else for my cars shame you don't do lorrys Mich out standing service as always thanks to you and your team Mick humphreys CCBM LTD"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly staff, extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, friendly, very helpful and value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good. Good lads"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite and swift service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place!!!!! Very friendly and understanding Customer for life ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with my car that required realignment at the last minute without booking, excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support