Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Read Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268988552

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service Thanks so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always more than helpful. Would highly recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You really need to have an excellent star customer service outstanding can't fault any thing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am most impressed by the level of speed and politeness this place offered. The working environment is exceptionally clean and immaculate. Very professional and speedy. Will come back again. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice waiting room, great staff, kept informed at all times. Wheel alignment worked but very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good service 3rd visit in less than a week with different family vehicles.!, Cheers jet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used jets for years wouldn't go any were else for my cars shame you don't do lorrys Mich out standing service as always thanks to you and your team Mick humphreys CCBM LTD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews