Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
773 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
75 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
171 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
249 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rayleigh branch very rude not helpful Benfleet branch spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Jet Wheel Tyre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast service Thanks so much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always more than helpful. Would highly recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You really need to have an excellent star customer service outstanding can't fault any thing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews