Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.88 Rating 65 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
"Rayleigh branch very rude not helpful Benfleet branch spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Moss
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Whybrow
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Les Hilman
Verified Buyer
"Once again fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
McPoland. Kari
Verified Buyer
"Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Hull
Verified Buyer
"Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Sklenar
Verified Buyer
"Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grant Britton
Verified Reviewer
"Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dorothy Goodley
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charles Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claire Evans-smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service Thanks so much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"Always more than helpful. Would highly recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kerry Jones
Verified Buyer
"You really need to have an excellent star customer service outstanding can't fault any thing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.88 based on 65 reviews