Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.87 Rating 85 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use jet, good service but not always cheapest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice polite and friendly, very busy so obviously popular. Good advice. Good Price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful and honest, but they really need to start offering Servicing and MOT and they would have people going there for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always helpful and a very good service all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and very speedy in resolving my tyre and brake issues ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top service, in depth explanation of the problem from Zak. Nice and polite staff all round. Will be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful excellent service the fitter was extremely helpful especially about filling in our insurance form"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great friendly Staff all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff. Great price with honest advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Counter service quick and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good honest people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Been using Jet Wheel Tyres for many years now. I always get brilliant service and admire their honesty. Got to be familiar with the staff and found out the receptionist (Pat) is leaving. Will be sad to see her go. Good Luck ! Totally recommend this company for all your tyre requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service people who there business"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We visited the branch to check a puncture and was advised we needed a new tyre. The team were very helpful and didn't charge us for checking the puncture. When we returned to buy a spare they were efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. The price was very good value and wouldn't look to go anywhere else from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.87 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support