Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 70 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Chor Cheung
Verified Buyer
"Been using Jet Wheel Tyres for many years now. I always get brilliant service and admire their honesty. Got to be familiar with the staff and found out the receptionist (Pat) is leaving. Will be sad to see her go. Good Luck ! Totally recommend this company for all your tyre requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service people who there business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Connor Teanby
Verified Buyer
"We visited the branch to check a puncture and was advised we needed a new tyre. The team were very helpful and didn't charge us for checking the puncture. When we returned to buy a spare they were efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. The price was very good value and wouldn't look to go anywhere else from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Wilsher
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rayleigh branch very rude not helpful Benfleet branch spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Moss
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ms Whybrow
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Les Hilman
Verified Buyer
"Once again fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
McPoland. Kari
Verified Buyer
"Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Hull
Verified Buyer
"Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Sklenar
Verified Buyer
"Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grant Britton
Verified Reviewer
"Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 70 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This