Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 100 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Phenomenal service. Honest too. That says a lot about a business and its practices. They'll keep my business for sure and I'll spread the Word."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with solid efficient service and great advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service with the latest high tec equipment, brilliant, worth every penny"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and very informative."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Been using Jet for many years.Very helpful.Professional and friendly.Great service.Toilets are spotless.You can have a coffee.A great experience at a garage."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great honest working people"
Posted 3 months ago
"5 Star Service, Super Helpful. Faultless service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Very grateful for all the help received."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service 5*"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and advice. No oversell. Would go back anytime."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff great value very prompt"
Posted 5 months ago
"Whenever I have had problem with my car the guys here have always been really helpful and I've never felt like they pressure you into getting anything done. Always just honest and very polite and friendly. Always recommend to friends and family. Well done everyone here"
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly helpful service as always"
Posted 6 months ago
"Honest service as always, explaining and showing any works required - competitively priced also!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always use jet, good service but not always cheapest."
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice polite and friendly, very busy so obviously popular. Good advice. Good Price ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always helpful and honest, but they really need to start offering Servicing and MOT and they would have people going there for everything"
Posted 10 months ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access