Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.94 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Robert Moss
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Les Hilman
Verified Buyer
"Once again fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
McPoland. Kari
Verified Buyer
"Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Hull
Verified Buyer
"Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Sklenar
Verified Buyer
"Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grant Britton
Verified Reviewer
"Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dorothy Goodley
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Evans-smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service Thanks so much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"Always more than helpful. Would highly recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kerry Jones
Verified Buyer
"You really need to have an excellent star customer service outstanding can't fault any thing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christina Hursk
Verified Buyer
"I am most impressed by the level of speed and politeness this place offered. The working environment is exceptionally clean and immaculate. Very professional and speedy. Will come back again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.94 based on 63 reviews