Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this is one of the best CBD OIL with good spectrum
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, with speedy local delivery. A great high quality product I have Used other brands and found this product fast acting and far superior.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, I bought this product as it is organic and produced locally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don’t really know what I am rating, was this the buying process or company in general? I do like your website and content, the buying process was simple and the two for one offer appreciated. I was buying CBD from a local ad-hoc supplier at a higher price and would love to know whether there is any difference, I appreciate that you cannot review other products available locally but how do we know that yours offer the best quality and content, particular when used to support critical illness. Apologies for the rambling!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always find the Jersey Hemp team helpful. Good set up at Warwick Farm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and quality product. Also helps me sleep at night.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a small problem with the delivery and it was corrected straight away. Very professional. Will definitely recommend the company
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great user friendly service, great product, very effective for treating anxiety.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service despite my being outside of the delivery range. The product is exceptional
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service arrives on the exact date Very friendly company especially Tilly
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. The best and 5 star product quality.
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful refreshing company to do business with nothing is to much trouble it’s like talking with your mum
Posted 2 months ago
Good promotion on the website Easy website to use Very quick delivery Efficient service all the way
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and very good discounts
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful product my life is so much calmer now it has helped with my pain and generally I'm feeling much better highly recommend it
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality CBD oil with inoffensive taste and good results
Posted 2 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 118 reviews