Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.7 Rating 153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I visited the Jersey Hemp farm and was impressed by their ethos and approach from concept, farming to delivery. The CBD oil is high quality and beats the others I’ve tried. I’m delighted to support your enterprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing stuff! Quick delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought my first bottles of this oil from a Christmas market in St Helier and have bought more as gifts for my friends. I now sleep much better and for longer, and minor anxieties have faded away. My elderly dog is also enjoying her walks again despite not liking the taste much. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt deliveru
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I benefited from a "two for one" offer which made my purchase really good value. The items were almost immediately dispatched meaning that I received them within two days. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product is excellent and the guys are so knowledgeable and helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional customer service when I popped to the shop and it was closed they delivered that day and out of hours. The CBD we use (Full spectrum) is great and is really helping with stress and sleep. Could not recommend Jersey Hemp enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Picked up my hemp the following day very polite girl had my order ready for me .Excellent service and product Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice was provided as to what would be the best product for me. My order was delivered the day after ordering. No complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent company to business with there product's are first class i have always found them very helpful if i need to phone them i can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great punctual delivery.The product lives up to my requirements and is giving me much relief from my arthritis problems Thank you Jesey Hemp ,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful taste comes with this highly effective remedy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A quality product that I wouldn’t be without. Great service and quick delivery, thank you Jersey Hemp.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service, excellent product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn't recommend this product enough. I have difficulty sleeping and this works wonders for me. I wouldn't be without it. The taste isn't awful and it really works for me. I love it 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the best i have found so far, and the best tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.74 based on 153 reviews