Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 90 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality products . I am very happy. Looks like I found good product
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 1 week ago
Best Decision going on cbd oil
Posted 2 weeks ago
just great - nothing more to say. Use my review and give me free CBD?? haha honestly legit very good product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using this for nearly a year, and find it top quality, and helps with my pain and arthritis.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exellent product for overall wellness
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product, really reducing anxiety and promoting better sleep
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy service, quick delivery and plenty of information on the site. The calculator was very useful
Posted 1 month ago
This is an amazing product, they literally produce everything in Jersey.
Great brand and does exactly what it is supposed to do,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 month ago
So you delivered the wrong product, but thanks to the wonderful lady in Jersey, who hand delivered the correct bottle that evening, I now have the right order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Easy ordering process and quick delivery
Highly Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
simply amazing, the best cbd on the market!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was super quick and taste is incredible. Tried first from other competitors and will definitely be using Jersey Hemp from now on instead. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, ordered CBD oil and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 2 months ago
Really high-quality CBD oil that actually tastes nice! Really helped relieve some lower back pain and general restlessness.
Posted 2 months ago
My wife loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to do business with a prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 90 reviews